Dr. C. P. Gause

Dr. C. P. Gause

Professor & Department Chair
Leadership, Middle and Secondary Education

cpgause@semo.edu
(573) 651-2417
Office: Scully 245A

Dr. Lisa Bertrand, Ed.D.

Dr. Lisa Bertrand, Ed.D.

Professor
Leadership, Middle and Secondary Education

lbertrand@semo.edu
(573) 651-2137
Office: Scully 425E

Bill Bratberg

Dr. William (Bill) Bratberg

Associate Professor, Educational Technology Adviser
Leadership, Middle and Secondary Education

wbratberg@semo.edu
(573) 651-5965
Office: Scully 240

clapsaddle

Dr. Shannon Clapsaddle

Assistant Professor
Leadership, Middle and Secondary Education

sclapsaddle@semo.edu
(573) 651-5965
Office: Scully 244A

Dr. Sherry Copeland

Dr. Sherry Copeland

Assistant Professor
Leadership, Middle and Secondary Education

slcopeland@semo.edu
(573) 651-2137
Office: Scully 425C

Dr. Bret Cormier

Dr. Bret Cormier

Associate Professor
Leadership, Middle and Secondary Education

bcormier@semo.edu
(573) 651-2725
https://semo.academia.edu/BretCormier
Office: Scully 425D

Jean Benton

Dr. Simin Cwick

Chair, Educational Studies Advisor
Leadership, Middle and Secondary Education

scwick@semo.edu
(573) 651-5965
Office: Scully 239

Dr. Margaret Dalton, Ph.D.

Dr. Margaret Dalton, Ph.D.

Professor
Leadership, Middle and Secondary Education

mdalton@semo.edu
(573) 651-2137
Office: Scully 425F

Gabriele Eckart

Dr. Gabriele Eckart

Professor
Global Cultures and Languages

geckart@semo.edu
(573) 651-2146
Office: Art 309

Patricia Farrish

Mrs. Patricia Farrish

Instructor
Human Environmental Studies

pyancey@semo.edu
(573) 651-2261
Office: Scully 110A

Jean Benton

Dr. Daryl Fridley

Associate Dean
Office of Field Experiences

dfridley@semo.edu
(573) 651-2556
Office: Scully 304F

Trudy Giasi

Dr. Trudy Giasi

Assistant Professor of STEM Education
Leadership, Middle and Secondary Education

tgiasi@semo.edu
Office: Scully 241

Carol Horst

Mrs. Carol Horst

Art
College of Education, Health and Human Studies

chorst@semo.edu
(573) 651-2119
Office: Serena 311

Courtney Kisat

Dr. Courtney Kisat

Assistant Professor of History, Secondary Social Studies Education Program Coordinator
History

ckisat@semo.edu
(573) 651-2701
Office: Carnahan 305

Lillo

Dr. Sarah Lillo

Assistant Professor of Leadership, Middle and Secondary Education
College of Education, Health and Human Studies

slillo@semo.edu

David Mauk

Dr. David Mauk

Assistant Professor
Department of Agriculture

dmauk@semo.edu
(573) 651-2795
Office: Johnson Hall 309

Elizabeth McFarland

Dr. Elizabeth Hogan McFarland

Music Education
Music

emcfarland@semo.edu
(573) 986-6735
Office: Seminary Building 364

Dr. Margaret Noe, J.D., Ph.D.

Dr. Margaret Noe, J.D., Ph.D.

Professor
Leadership, Middle and Secondary Education

mnoe@semo.edu
(573) 651-2256
Office: Scully 421

David Powell

Dr. David Powell

Middle School Advisor
Leadership, Middle and Secondary Education

dpowell@semo.edu
(573) 651-2516
Office: Scully 243

Adolfo Ramos

Dr. Adolfo Ramos

Assistant Professor
Health, Human Performance Recreation

aramos@semo.edu
(573) 986-6891
Office: Parker 206

Mrs. Ann Schnurbusch, M.A.T.

Instructor
Mathematics

anschnurbusch@semo.edu
(573) 651-2767

http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/anschnurbusch/
Office: Johnson Hall 207

Robin Smith

Mrs. Robin Smith

Instructor & Coordinator - Leadership, Middle and Secondary Education
Instructional Resources & Technology Center

rlsmith@semo.edu
(573) 651-5965
Office: Scully 242

Dr. David Stader, Ed.D.

Dr. David Stader, Ed.D.

Professor
Leadership, Middle and Secondary Education

dstader@semo.edu
(573) 651-2137
Office: Scully 425G

Warren

Mrs. Christine Warren

Instructor
English

cwarren@semo.edu
(573) 651-2617
Office: Grauel 318A

Contact

573.651.2137
Scully 238
Department of Leadership, Middle and Secondary Education
One University Plaza, MS 5675
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701