COVID-19 Information

See the latest updates and information regarding the COVID-19 pandemic, including a list of University contact information at semo.edu/covid19.

Faculty & Staff

Daniel Daly, Ph.D.

Chairperson and Professor
Mathematics

ddaly@semo.edu
573-651-2164
Office: Johnson Hall 201

Faculty Member

Henry Clark

Instructor
Mathematics

hclark@semo.edu
573-651-2779
Office: Johnson Hall 206

Faculty Member

Natalya Kutsevalova

Instructor
Mathematics

nvkutsevalova@semo.edu
Office: Johnson Hall 309

Faculty Member

Yi-Ching Lee, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Mathematics

yclee@semo.edu
573-651-2405
Office: Johnson Hall 204

Faculty Member

Garion Lovig

Instructor
Mathematics

glovig@semo.edu
573-651-2545
Office: Johnson Hall 208

Faculty Member

William McNeary, M. N. S.

Instructor
Mathematics

wwmcneary@semo.edu
573-651-2778
Office: Johnson Hall 217A

Faculty Member

Peter Oman, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Mathematics

poman@semo.edu
573-651-2724
Office: Johnson Hall 315

Faculty Member

Michael Presho, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Mathematics

mpresho@semo.edu
(573) 651-2335
Office: Johnson Hall 310

Faculty Member

Tamela Randolph, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics
Mathematics

trandolph@semo.edu
573-651-2163
https://cstl-csm.semo.edu/trandolph
Office: Seabaugh Polytechnic Building 301

Faculty Member

Craig Roberts, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Mathematics

croberts@semo.edu
573-651-2768
Office: Johnson Hall 218

Faculty Member

Ann Schnurbusch, M.A.T.

Instructor
Mathematics

anschnurbusch@semo.edu
573-651-2767
Office: Johnson Hall 207

Andrew Schwartz, Ph.D.

Professor
Mathematics

aschwartz@semo.edu
573-651-5065
https://cstl-csm.semo.edu/aschwartz
Office: Johnson Hall 307

Faculty Member

Pradeep Singh, Ph.D.

Professor
Mathematics

psingh@semo.edu
573-651-2773
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/singh
Office: Johnson Hall 303A

Faculty Member

Emmanuel Thompson, Ph.D.

Actuarial Science Coordinator and Associate Professor
Mathematics

ethompson@semo.edu
573-651-2721
Office: Johnson Hall 311

Faculty Member

Caroline Thornburgh, M. A.

Instructor
Mathematics

ckthornburgh@semo.edu
573-472-3210
Office: Southeast-Sikeston

Haohao Wang, Ph.D.

Professor
Mathematics

hwang@semo.edu
573-651-2130
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/hwang
Office: Johnson Hall 305

Faculty Member

Jerzy Wojdylo, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Mathematics

jwojdylo@semo.edu
573-651-2774
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/wojdylo
Office: Johnson Hall 217C

Faculty Member

Contact

Phone: 573.651.2164
math@semo.edu
Johnson Hall 201

Department of Mathematics
One University Plaza, MS 6700
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701