COVID-19 Information

See the latest updates and information regarding the COVID-19 pandemic, including a list of University contact information at semo.edu/covid19.

Faculty & Staff

Kevin Dickson, Ph. D.

Chairperson
Department of Management

kdickson@semo.edu
573-986-6023
Office: Dempster Hall 260A, MS 5850

Faculty Member

Lindsey Callahan

Administrative Assistant
Department of Management

lgcallahan@semo.edu
573-651-2121
Office: Dempster Hall 260, MS 5850

Faculty Member

Asit Bandyopadhayay, Ph. D.

Instructor
Department of Management

aban@semo.edu
573-651-2922
Office: Dempster Hall 214, MS 5850

Faculty Member

James Caldwell, Ph. D.

Associate Professor
Department of Management

jcaldwell@semo.edu
573-651-2851
Office: Dempster Hall 272, MS 5850

Faculty Member

Ed Crowley, DBA

Assistant Professor
Department of Management

ecrowley@semo.edu
573-651-2733
Office: Dempster Hall 265, MS 5850

Faculty Member

Lisa Essmyer

Instructor
Department of Management

lessmyer@semo.edu
573-986-6041 or 573-651-5989
Office: Dearmont-A Kitchen or Dempster Hall 266, MS 5850

Faculty Member

Erin Rae Fluegge, Ph. D.

Associate Professor
Department of Management

erfluegge@semo.edu
573-651-2090
Office: Dempster Hall 281, MS 5850

Faculty Member

Natallia Gray, Ph.D., CPHQ

Associate Professor of Healthcare Management
Department of Management

ngray@semo.edu
573-651-2012
Office: Dempster Hall 218, MS 5850

Faculty Member

Garrett Jackson

Graduate Assistant
Department of Management

gcjackson1s@semo.edu
Office: Dempster Hall 278

Faculty Member

Nicholas “Nick” Johnston, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Department of Management

njohnston@semo.edu
573-651-5087
Office: Dempster Hall 222, MS 5850

Faculty Member

Ismatilla "Matt" Mardanov, Ph. D.

Professor
Department of Management

imardanov@semo.edu
573-651-2902
Office: Dempster Hall 269, MS 5850

Faculty Member

Heather McMillan, Ph. D.

Associate Professor
Department of Management

hmcmillan@semo.edu
573-651-2317
https://cstl-hcb.semo.edu/hmcmillan/
Office: Dempster Hall 275, MS 5850

Faculty Member

Claire Motley

Student Worker
Department of Management

573-651-2121
Office: Dempster 260, MS 5850

Faculty Member

Lori Mueller, Ed.D.

Instructor
Department of Management

lmueller@semo.edu
573-651-5124
Office: Dempster Hall 271, MS 5850

Faculty Member

Quantella Noto, Ed.D.

Associate Professor, Hospitality Management Program Director
Department of Management

qnoto@semo.edu
573-986-6856
Office: Dempster Hall 217, MS 5850

Faculty Member

Yvonne Randolph

Instructor
Department of Management

yrandolph@semo.edu
573-986-6034
Office: Dempster Hall 250, MS 5850

Faculty Member

Dana Schwieger, Ph.D.

Professor
Department of Management

dschwieger@semo.edu
573-986-7387
Office: Dempster Hall 274, MS 5850

Faculty Member

Steven Stovall, Ph. D.

Assistant Professor
Department of Management

sstovall@semo.edu
573-651-2716
Office: Dempster Hall 207, MS 5850

Faculty Member

Asa Wilson, Ph.D., DHA

Assistant Professor
Department of Management

abwilson@semo.edu
(573) 986-6076
Office: Dempster Hall 212, MS 5850

Faculty Member

Contact

573.651.2121
management@semo.edu
Dempster Hall 260
Department of Management
One University Plaza, MS 5850
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701

AACSB logo

                                  BSBA, MBA, and MSM

nibs logo