If you are in need of some support, mentorship, or simply a friend, consider reaching out to one of our LGBTQ+ allies. This team of individuals are trained in sensitivity and confidentiality, and are knowledgeable about resources for our LGBTQ+ community.

Name University Affiliation or Department Email Phone
WyKeshia Atkins Learning Assistance Programs wratkins@semo.edu (573) 651-2861 
Christopher Bradley Criminal Justice, Social Work, & Sociology cbradley@semo.edu
Dana Branson Criminal Justice, Social Work, & Sociology dbranson@semo.edu 
Shelby Beggs Student srbeggs2s@semo.edu 
Monica Bixby Radu Criminal Justice, Social Work, & Sociology mradu@semo.edu  (573) 651-2541 
Malana Bradford Office of Residence Life embradford@semo.edu 
John Campbell English jcampbell@semo.edu 
Dale Chronister Telecommunications dchronister@semo.edu 
Brooke Clubbs Communication Studies bclubbs@semo.edu 

(573) 243-9629
(573) 651-2521 

Sarah Dietrich Department of English sdietrich@semo.edu  (573) 651-2629 
Garrett Downing Office of Residence Life gdowning@semo.edu 
Amanda Eller Academic and Career Advising aeller@semo.edu 
Trish Farrish Child & Family Studies pfarrish@semo.edu  (573) 651-2261 
George Gasser University Advancement gmgasser@semo.edu  (573) 275-4375 
Jana Gerard The EDvolution Center jgerard@semo.edu 
Torie Grogan Counseling & Disability Services tgrogan@semo.edu  (573) 986-6191 
Shaun Guiling Psychology & Counseling sguiling@semo.edu 
Sarah Haarmann Sikeston Regional Campus sfhaarmann@semo.edu 
Lenell Hahn Office of Admissions lhahn@semo.edu  (573) 986-6012 
Kevin Hampton Department of Music khampton@semo.edu  (573) 651-2141 
Melissa Harper Student Financial Services mharper@semo.edu 
Emily Henson Student ehenson318@gmail.com 
Michele Irby Campus Life & Event Services mirby@semo.edu  (573) 651-5120 
Leslie Jones Music ljones@semo.edu 
Gary Kays Biology gskays1s@semo.edu  (573) 270-6156 
Katie Krodinger New Student Programs kkrodinger@semo.edu  (573) 651-5166 
Kristen LaMantia Psychology & Counseling klamantia@semo.edu 
Kristen Martin University Marketing kmmartin@semo.edu 
Charles McAllister Computer Science cdmcallister@semo.edu  (573) 651-2924 
Jim McGill Chemistry & Physics jmcgill@semo.edu 
Chelsea McNeely Southeast Online ccaile@semo.edu 
Jose Mino Lara Academic Advising jminolara@semo.edu 
Trae Mitten Office of Equity & Diversity lmitten@semo.edu 
Melissa Odegard-Koester Psychology & Counseling modegard@semo.edu  (612) 481-6221 
Nancy Palmeri Art and Design npalmeri@semo.edu 
Lindie Perry Learning Assistance Programs lkperry@semo.edu 
Dan Presson Career Services dpresson@semo.edu  (573) 651-2583 
Craig Roberts Department of Mathematics croberts@semo.edu  (573) 651-2768 
Bambi Robinson Political Science, Philosophy, & Religion brobinson@semo.edu 
Elizabeth Rudloff Kent Library erudloff@semo.edu 
Donna St. Sauver Counseling & Disability Services dstsauver@semo.edu 
Tim Schmidt Department of Music tschmidt@semo.edu 
Tristen Simmonds Graduate Assistant for LGBTQ+ Education lgbt@semo.edu  (573) 651-2677 
Bruce Skinner Enrollment Management & Student Success bskinner@semo.edu 
Kendra Skinner Office of Residence Life ksskinner@semo.edu 
Kenn Stilson Conservatory of Theatre & Dance kstilson@semo.edu 
Karl Suhr Department of Information Services ksuhr@semo.edu  (573) 651-2266 
Andrea Thompson Southeast Online Advising Center athompson@semo.edu  (573) 651-2766 
Kendall Tracey Student kctracey1s@semo.edu 
Kyle VanPool Counseling & Disability Services lkvanpool@semo.edu  (573) 986-6191 
Janice Ward Psychology & Counseling jward@semo.edu  (573) 450-6257
Lisa Webb Off Campus Programs lwebb@semo.edu 
Sarina Webb Museum sawebb@semo.edu 
Lyndsey Weber Student lhinkebein@semo.edu 
Roxanne Wellington Conservatory of Theatre & Dance rwellington@semo.edu 
Brenda White South Advising Center - Academic Advisor bkwhite@semo.edu  (573) 651-2007 
Bart Williams Conservatory of Theatre & Dance sawebb@semo.edu 
Allie Wisker Office of Residence Life awisker@semo.edu  (573) 651-2274 
Jennifer Woolf Career Services jwoolf@semo.edu  (573) 651-2583 
Rachel Woodworth Office of Admissions rwoodworth@semo.edu  (573) 651-5844
Alisha Youngblood Ortiz Department of Marketing aortiz@semo.edu  (573) 651-2908 
Location
Office
University Center CSI 204e
Mailing Address
One University Plaza, MS1250
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701