COVID-19 Information

See the latest updates and information regarding the COVID-19 pandemic at semo.edu/covid19.

User Services

Mike Biros

Director of User Services

IT User Services

mbiros@semo.edu
(573)-651-4357
Office: Memorial Hall Room 010

Mailstop: MS 4225

HELP DESK AND OPEN LABS

Emily Cieslewicz

Computer Labs Supervisor

IT User Services

ecieslewicz@semo.edu
(573)-651-4357
Office: Memorial Hall Room 107A

Mailstop: MS 4225

Open Computer Lab Supervisor: Supervise the IT open computer facilities and
staff.

B.S., 2020, Southeast Missouri State University, Cape Girardeau, MO
Computer Information Systems

Todd Williams

Help Desk Supervisor and User Services Support

IT User Services

twilliams@semo.edu
(573)-651-4357
Office: Memorial Hall Room 107

Mailstop: MS 4225

Help Desk: Provide application and technical support services to students,
faculty, and staff.

B.S., 1986, University of Tennessee at Martin, Martin, TN
Computer Science

Aaron Taylor

Help Desk and User Services Support

IT User Services

actaylor@semo.edu
(573)-651-4357
Office: Memorial Hall Room 107

Mailstop: MS 4225

Help Desk: Provide application and technical support services to students,
faculty, and staff.

COMPUTER TECHNICIANS

Matthew Wallhausen

Senior Technology Specialist

Information Technology

mwallhausen@semo.edu
(573)-651-4357
Office: Memorial Hall

Mailstop: MS 4225

John Adams

Technology Specialist

Information Technology

jadams@semo.edu
(573)-651-4357
Office: Memorial Hall

Mailstop: MS 4225

Aaron Alter

Technology Specialist

Information Technology

aaalter@semo.edu
(573)-986-6847
Office: Memorial Hall

Mailstop: MS 4225

B.S., 2009, Southeast Missouri State University, Cape Girardeau, MO
Industrial Technology: Technical Graphics

Curtis Alter

Technology Specialist

Information Technology

calter@semo.edu
(573)-651-4357
Office: Memorial Hall

Mailstop: MS 4225

Tony Bailey

Technology Specialist

Information Technology

abailey@semo.edu
(573)-651-4357
Office: Memorial Hall

Mailstop: MS 4225

Kip Brockett

Technology Specialist

Information Technology

kbrockett@semo.edu
(573)-651-4357
Office: Memorial Hall

Mailstop: MS 4225

Holden Jennings

Technology Specialist

Information Technology

hjennings@semo.edu
(573)-651-4357

Office: Memorial Hall
Mailstop: MS 4225

Phillip Matrisotto

Technology Specialist

Information Technology

pmatrisotto@semo.edu
(573)-651-4357
Office: Memorial Hall

Mailstop: MS 4225

John Moeser

Technology Specialist

Information Technology

jmoeser@semo.edu
(573)-651-4357
Office: Memorial Hall

Mailstop: MS 4225

Ron McAdams

Technology Specialist II

Information Technology

rmcadams@semo.edu
(573)-651-4357
Office: Memorial Hall

Mailstop: MS 4225

Contact

IT Help Desk

(573) 651-4357
helpdesk@semo.edu

IT Office

(573) 651-2217
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701