Campus Infrastructure

Brian Schnurbusch

Director of Campus Infrastructure

Information Technology

bschnurbusch@semo.edu
573-651-2575
Office: GS1-1st Floor

Mailstop: MS 7780

David Wilde

Manager of Systems and Network Services

Information Technology

dwilde@semo.edu
(573)-651-2217
Office:GS1-2nd Floor

Mailstop: MS 3600

Tre Wallhausen

Senior Network Systems Engineer

Information Technology

alwallhausen@semo.edu
(573)-651-4357
Office: Memorial Hall

Mailstop: MS 4225

Brian Collins

Oracle Database Administrator

Information Technology

bcollins@semo.edu
(573)-651-2217
Office: GS1-2nd Floor

Mailstop: MS 3600

Dustin Hopkins

Senior Systems Administrator

Information Technology

dhopkins@semo.edu
(573)-651-4357
Office: Memorial Hall

Mailstop: MS 4225

Richard Meinke

Network Systems Engineer

Information Technology

rmeinke@semo.edu
(573)-651-4357
Office: Memorial Hall

Mailstop: MS 4225

Eugene Nolen

Network Systems Engineer

Information Technology

enolen@semo.edu
(573)-651-4357
Office: Memorial Hall

Mailstop: MS 4225

Clifton Gray

Manager of Telecom Services

Telecommunications

cgray@semo.edu
(573)-651-2575
Office: GS1 - 1st Floor

Mailstop: MS 7780

Vacant

Telephone Specialist

Telecommunications


Office: GS1 - 1st Floor

Mailstop: MS 7780

Penny Rees

Administrative Assistant

Telecommunications

prees@semo.edu
(573)-651-2575
Office: GS1 - 1st Floor

Mailstop: MS 7780

David Borst

Lead Journeyman

Telecommunications

dborst@semo.edu
(573)-651-2575
Office: GS1 - 1st Floor

Mailstop: MS 7780

Lead Journeyman: Provide all infrastructure wiring, troubleshooting,
and voice communication assistance for faculty, staff, and students.

Edna Decker

Journeyman

Telecommunications

edecker@semo.edu
(573)-651-2575
Office: GS1 - 1st Floor

Mailstop: MS 7780

Journeyman: Provide all infrastructure wiring, troubleshooting,
and voice communication assistance for faculty, staff, and students.

Lloyd Voerg

Journeyman

Telecommunications

lvoerg@semo.edu
(573)-651-2575
Office: GS1 - 1st Floor

Mailstop: MS 7780

Journeyman: Provide all infrastructure wiring, troubleshooting,
and voice communication assistance for faculty, staff, and students.

Jay Phillips

Journeyman

Telecommunications

jdphillips@semo.edu
(573)-651-2575
Office: GS1 - 1st Floor

Mailstop: MS 7780

Journeyman: Provide all infrastructure wiring, troubleshooting,
and voice communication assistance for faculty, staff, and students.

Contact

IT Help Desk

(573) 651-4357
helpdesk@semo.edu

IT Office

(573) 651-2217
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701