Application Services

Mark Blaylock

Director of Application Services

Information Technology

meblaylock@semo.edu
(573)-651-2217
Office: GS1-2nd Floor

Mailstop: MS 3600

Systems Analyst/Programmer: Develop, support, and maintain
mainframe software for faculty and staff.

Edgar Luehrs

Sr. Systems Analyst/Programmer

Information Technology

ehluehrs@semo.edu
(573)-651-2217
Office: GS1-2nd Floor

Mailstop: MS 3600

Heidi Zhong

Sr. Systems Analyst/Programmer

Information Technology

qzhong@semo.edu
(573)-651-2217
Office: GS1-2nd Floor

Mailstop: MS 3600

Joyce Macke

Sr. Systems Analyst/Programmer

Information Technology

jmacke@semo.edu
(573)-651-2217
Office: GS1-2nd Floor

Mailstop: MS 3600

Josh Waller

Sr. Systems Analyst/Programmer

Information Technology

jwaller@semo.edu
(573)-651-2217
Office: GS1-2nd Floor

Mailstop: MS 3600

Teresa Pemberton

Systems Analyst/Programmer

Information Technology

tpemberton@semo.edu
(573)651-2035
Office: GS1-2nd Floor

Mailstop: MS 3600

Vacant

Sr. Systems Analyst/Programmer

Information Technology


(573)651-2271
Office: GS1-2nd Floor

Mailstop: MS 3600

Vacant

PC Applications Specialist

Information Technology



Office: GS1-2nd Floor

Mailstop: MS 3600

Zexuan Fei

PC Applications Specialists

Information Technology

zfei@semo.edu
(573)-986-7482
Office: GS1-2nd Floor

Mailstop: MS 3600

Richard Fiske

PC Applications Specialists

Information Technology

rfiske@semo.edu
(573)-651-2489
Office: GS1-2nd Floor

Mailstop: MS 3600

Dan Koeppel

Data Warehouse Manager

Information Technology

dkoeppel@semo.edu
(573)-651-2217
Office: GS1-2nd Floor

Mailstop: MS 3600

Contact

IT Help Desk

(573) 651-4357
helpdesk@semo.edu

IT Office

(573) 651-2217
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701