International Students' Liaisons Group

The International Students' Liaisons Group is an advisory group to the Office of International Education and Services (IES). The members of the group are well-informed on the issues that international students face, and they work together so that Southeast's environment is conducive to international student success.

Below is a list of the International Student Liaisons. If you are an international student, please feel free to seek out these liaisons when you have to interact with one of the following departments. Of course, you are free to interact with any and all of the helpful members of Southeast staff, but you can be sure that when you interact with an International Student Liaison they will be knowledgeable about international student issues.

Department Liason Liason's Position Liaison's Email Address
Admissions Lenell Hahn Director of Admissions lhahn@semo.edu
Advising Jean Miller Academic Advisor II – COSTA lead advisor jtmiller@semo.edu
Alumni George Gasser Director of Alumni Relations gmgasser@semo.edu
Athletics Robert Greim Assistant Director of Athletics for Compliance & Eligibility rgreim@semo.edu
Career Services Jennifer Woolf Coordinator, Career Counseling jwoolf@semo.edu
Chartwells Alicia Ticer Director of Marketing and Student Engagement Alicia.Ticer@compass-usa.com
Chartwells Rukhsar Arzoo Marketing Intern Rukhsar.Arzoo@compass-usa.com
Counseling and Disability Services Millicent Odhiambo Assistant Director for Disability Services maodhiambo@semo.edu
Department of Public Safety Jyothi Dirnberger Officer jedirnberger@semo.edu
Faculty Senate Dave Powell Senate Chair dpowell@semo.edu
Human Resources Melissia Coffee Operations Manager mcoffee@semo.edu
IT Paul Belvin Computer Lab supervisor pbelvin@semo.edu
Kent Library Carl Hess Information Literacy Librarian chess@semo.edu
Marketing and Communication April Zamudio Creative Project Manager azamudio@semo.edu
Recreation Services Eric Redinger Associate Director eredinger@semo.edu
Registrar Maria Bridgeman Assistant Registrar/ Transfer & Articulation mbridgeman@semo.edu
Residence Life Allie Wisker Area Coordinator awisker@semo.edu
SEOnline Leah Michel Coordinator of Online Student Services lmichel@semo.edu
Student Financial Services Egbar Ozenkoski Systems and Compliance Manager eozenkoski@semo.edu
Campus Life Tiffany Comfort Coordinator, Leadership & Involvement tcomfort@semo.edu
Testing Services Sally Carter Director, Testing Services sacarter@semo.edu
Tutoring Services Rashaun Henry Tutorial Coordinator, TRIO/Student Support Services rhenry@semo.edu
Enrollment Management and Student Services Verona Lambert EM Systems Administrator vmlambert@semo.edu
International Admissions Priya Cramer Assistant Director pcramer@semo.edu
International Student and Scholar Services Carrie Taylor Assistant Director ctaylor@semo.edu
Intensive English Program Breanna Walling Director bwalling@semo.edu

Contact

573.986.6863
international@semo.edu
International Center – Located at:
939 College Hill
Cape Girardeau, MO

International Education and Services
One University Plaza, MS2000
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701
Staff Directory