Tara Browning, MA-TESOL

Full-Time Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

tjbrowning@semo.edu
Office: International Village, 114

Mailstop: 2000

Faculty Member

Dang Bui

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Intensive English Programs

international@semo.edu
Office: International Village International Village, 124E

Mailstop: 2000

Faculty Member

Nick Centanni, MA-TESOL

Full-Time Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

ncentanni@semo.edu
Office: International Village, 110

Mailstop: 2000

Faculty Member

Johannah Froemsdorf, MA-TESOL

Full-Time Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

jfroemsdorf@semo.edu
Office: International Village, 116

Mailstop: 2000

Faculty Member

Laure Gauvin

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Intensive English Programs

international@semo.edu
Office: International Village

Mailstop: 2000

Faculty Member

Kim Kolda, MA-TESOL

Part-Time Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

dkolda@semo.edu
Office: International Village, 124D

Mailstop: 2000

Faculty Member

Michaela Salyer

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Intensive English Programs

international@semo.edu
Office: International Village

Mailstop: 2000

Faculty Member

Ef Sidiropoulos

Senior Administrative Assistant
International Education and Services / Intensive English Programs

emsidiropoulos@semo.edu
573-986-6865
Office: International Village, 108

Mailstop: 2000

Faculty Member

Iryna Simenenkova

Part-Time Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

isimenenkova1s@semo.edu
Office: International Village, 124E

Mailstop: 2000

Faculty Member

Michele Slinkard, MA-TESOL

Full-Time Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

mslinkard@semo.edu
Office: International Village, 111

Mailstop: 2000

Faculty Member

Derya Ucuz, MA-TESOL, Ed.D.

Part-Time Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

ducuz@semo.edu
Office: International Village, 124D

Mailstop: 2000

Faculty Member

Breanna Walling, MA-TESOL

Associate Director, International Education and Services
Director, Intensive English Programs

bwalling@semo.edu
573-651-5136
Office: International Village, 115

Mailstop: 2000

Faculty Member

Keith Wheeler, MA-TESOL, Ph.D. Education

Assistant Director/Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

kwheeler@semo.edu
573-986-6863
Office: International Village, 113

Mailstop: 2000

Faculty Member

Contact

573.986.6863
intensiveenglish@semo.edu
International Village Admin Building 101

Intensive English Programs
One University Plaza, MS 2000
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701

international lab badge