Caitlin Cameron, MA-German Philology

Part-Time Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

ccameron@semo.edu
Office: Pacific Hall 309B

Faculty Member

Tara Browning, MA-TESOL

Full-Time Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

tjbrowning@semo.edu
Office: Pacific Hall 309

Faculty Member

Nick Centanni, MA-TESOL

Full-Time Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

ncentanni@semo.edu
Office: Pacific Hall 319

Faculty Member

Veronica Fernandez-Pacheco Fernandez

Teaching Assistant
Intensive English Programs

vfernandezpachecof1s@semo.edu
Office: Grauel 103

Faculty Member

Johannah Froemsdorf, MA-TESOL

Full-Time Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

jfroemsdorf@semo.edu
Office: Pacific Hall 315

Faculty Member

Kim Kolda, MA-TESOL

Part-Time Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

dkolda@semo.edu
Office: Pacific Hall 318

Faculty Member

Cecilia Larson, MA-TESOL

Part-Time Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

clarson@semo.edu
Office: Pacific Hall 317

Faculty Member

Maryna Mazur

Teaching Assistant
Intensive English Programs

mmazur1s@semo.edu
Office: Grauel 103

Faculty Member

Ef Sidiropoulos

Senior Administrative Assistant
International Education and Services / Intensive English Programs

emsidiropoulos@semo.edu
573-986-6865
Office: International Center 204

Faculty Member

Iryna Simenenkova

Teaching Assistant
Intensive English Programs

isimenenkova1s@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Michele Slinkard, MA-TESOL

Full-Time Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

mslinkard@semo.edu
Office: Pacific Hall 406

Faculty Member

Derya Ucuz, MA-TESOL, Ed.D.

Part-Time Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Program

ducuz@semo.edu
Office: Pacific Hall 317

Faculty Member

Breanna Walling, MA-TESOL

Associate Director, International Education and Services
Director, Intensive English Programs

bwalling@semo.edu
573-651-5136
Office: Internationl Center 102

Faculty Member

Keith Wheeler, MA-TESOL, Ph.D. Education

Assistant Director/Instructional Specialist
Intensive English Programs

kwheeler@semo.edu
573-986-6028
Office: Pacific Hall 316

Faculty Member

Contact

573.986.6894
intensiveenglish@semo.edu
International Center 102
Intensive English Programs
One University Plaza, MS 2040
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701
international lab badge