Dr. Jeremy Ball, J. D., Ph. D.

Professor - Department Chairperson
Criminal Justice & Sociology

jball@semo.edu
Office: Brandt 327

Faculty Member

Dr. Raleigh Blasdell, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

rblasdell@semo.edu
Office: Brandt 324

Faculty Member

Dana Branson, PhD, LCSW

Assistant Professor
Social Work

dbranson@semo.edu
573-986-7396
Office: Crisp Hall 201D

Faculty Member

Lynne Chambers

Instructor
Criminal Justice, Social Work and Sociology

lchambers@semo.edu
Office: Brandt 315

Faculty Member

Judith Crocker-Billingsley, Ph.D., LMSW

Instructor
Social Work

jcrockerbillingsley@semo.edu
573-986-6882
Office: Crisp Hall 210-C

Faculty Member

Dr. Andrew Fulkerson, J. D., Ph. D.

Professor, Coordinator of Online Masters Program
Criminal Justice and Sociology

afulkerson@semo.edu
573-651-2429
http://cstl-hhs.semo.edu/fulkerson/
Office: Brandt 330

Faculty Member

David Githinji, Ph.D.

Instructor
Social Work

dgithinji@semo.edu
573-986-2668
Office: Crisp Hall 201-A

Faculty Member

Dr. Michelle Kilburn, Ed. D.

Associate Professor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

mkilburn@semo.edu
573-986-6414
Office: Brandt 328

Faculty Member

Dr. Carl Kinnison, Ed.D.

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

ckinnison@semo.edu
573-986-7369
Office: Brandt 326

Faculty Member

Ms. Laura Krieger, M.S.

Instructor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

lkrieger@semo.edu
573-986-6163
Office: Brandt 322

Faculty Member

Cathy McElderry, PhD, MPH, LCSW

Department Chair, Associate Professor
Social Work

cmcelderry@semo.edu
573-651-2714
Office: Crisp Hall 201F

Faculty Member

Kathie Miller, MSW, LCSW

Instructor
Social Work

kmiller@semo.edu
573-651-2328
Office: Crisp Hall 201B

Faculty Member

L. Alee Moore, Ph.D., MSW, LMSW

Director of Field Education/Instructor
Social Work

lamoore@semo.edu
573-651-2676
Office: Crisp Hall 201-C

Faculty Member

Gina Paris, M.A.

Instructor
Social Work

gparis@semo.edu
573-651-5198

Faculty Member

Dr. Monica Bixby Radu, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

mradu@semo.edu
Office: Brandt Hall 325

Faculty Member

Dr. Kristen N. Sobba, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice and Sociology

ksobba@semo.edu
Office: Brandt Hall 320

Faculty Member

Mr. John Unterreiner, M.S.

Instructor
Criminal Justice & Sociology

junterreiner@semo.edu
573-651-2541
Office: Brandt 329

Faculty Member

Contact

(573) 651-2154
hhill@semo.edu
Memorial 208A

College of Humanities and Social Sciences
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701