Members

 

Name Department Term Expires Email
Tamela Randolph Interim Provost Non-rotating trandolph@semo.edu
Bev Evans Chairperson of Faculty Senate Academic Affairs Committee Non-rotating bevans@semo.edu
Barbara Glackin Dean of Kent Library Non-rotating bglackin@semo.edu
Sandy Hinkle Registrar Non-rotating shinkle@semo.edu
Alisa McFerron Graduate Admissions Non-rotating amcferron@semo.edu
Kevin Timlin Executive Director of International Education & Services Non-rotating kjtimlin@semo.edu
       
Faculty Members:      
HJ Cho Harrison College of Business and Computing 2019-2021 hjcho@semo.edu
Christine Ladwig Harrison College of Business and Computing 2019-2020 cladwig@semo.edu
Nancy Aguinaga College of Education, Health and Human Studies 2019-2021 naguinaga@semo.edu
Sherry Copeland College of Education, Health and Human Studies 2019-2020 slcopeland@semo.edu
Jason Wagganer College of Education, Health and Human Studies 2019-2020 jwagganer@semo.edu
Jan Ward College of Education, Health and Human Studies 2019-2021 jward@semo.edu
Dan Crocker College of Humanities and Social Sciences 2019-2021 dccrocker@semo.edu
Kristen Sobba College of Humanities and Social Sciences 2019-2020 ksobba@semo.edu
Christina Ragain College of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics 2019-2020 cragain@semo.edu
Sophia Scott College of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics 2019-2021 sscott@semo.edu
Hannah Sanders Holland College of Arts and Media 2019-2021 hsanders@semo.edu
Chris Wubbena Holland College of Arts and Media 2019-2020 cwubbena@semo.edu
       
Student Representative:      
Karley Smith Student Representative  2019 kjsmith8s@semo.edu

Contact

573.651.2192
graduatestudies@semo.edu
Academic Hall 132
Graduate Studies
One University Plaza, MS 3400
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701