COVID-19 Information

See the latest updates and information regarding the COVID-19 pandemic at semo.edu/covid19.

Coordinators

Major Graduate Coordinator Email Address Phone Number
Applied Behavior Analysis (M.A.) Eric Billington ebillington@semo.edu  (573) 651-2132
Applied Computer Science (M.S.) Reshmi Mitra CSgradprograms@semo.edu (573) 651-2920
Applied Nutrition (M.S.) Joel Ramdial jramdial@semo.edu  (573) 986-2919
Autism Spectrum Disorder Certificate Dixie McCollum dgmccollum@semo.edu  (573) 651-2122
Biology (MNS) Dustin Siegel dsiegel@semo.edu  (573) 651-2262
Cloud Computing Certificate Reshmi Mitra CSgradprograms@semo.edu (573) 651-2920
Communication Disorders (M.A.) Jayanti Ray jray@semo.edu  (573) 986-6404
Counseling (Specialist) Travis Smith tsmith1@semo.edu (573) 651-2137
Criminal Justice (M.S.) Christopher Bradley cbradley@semo.edu (573) 651-2568
Criminal Justice MSSU Cooperative (M.S.) Christopher Bradley cbradley@semo.edu (573) 651-2568
Cybersecurity (M.S.) Reshmi Mitra CSgradprograms@semo.edu (573) 651-2920
Cybersecurity Certificate Reshmi Mitra CSgradprograms@semo.edu (573) 651-2920
Educational Administration (Specialist) Margaret Dalton mdalton@semo.edu (573) 651-2137
Educational Leadership (M.A.) Lisa Bertrand lbertrand@semo.edu  (573) 651-2137
Educational Studies (M.A.) Shannon Clapsaddle sclapsaddle@semo.edu  (573) 651-2137
Educational Technology (M.A.) Robin Smith rlsmith@semo.edu  (573) 651-2137
Elementary Education (M.A.) Tahsin Khalid tkhalid@semo.edu  (573) 651-2505
English (M.A.) Sandra Cox scox@semo.edu  (573) 651-2619
Environmental Science (M.S.) John Kraemer jkraemer@semo.edu (573) 651-2355
Exceptional Child (M.A) Dixie McCollum dgmccollum@semo.edu  (573) 651-2122
Healthcare Management (M.S.) Gillian Nicholls gnicholls@semo.edu  (573) 651-2016
Healthcare Management Certificates Gillian Nicholls gnicholls@semo.edu  (573) 651-2016
Higher Education Administration (M.A.) Brooke Clubbs bclubbs@semo.edu   (573) 651-2521
Industrial/Organizational Psychology (M.A.) Jeremy Heider jheider@semo.edu (573) 651-2437
Management (M.S.) Gillian Nicholls gnicholls@semo.edu  (573) 651-2016
MBA Gillian Nicholls gnicholls@semo.edu  (573) 651-2016
Mental Health Counseling (M.A.) Kirsten Lamantia klamantia@semo.edu (573) 651-2138
Middle & Secondary Education: STEM Content (MAT) Trudy Giasi tgiasi@semo.edu  (573) 651-2137
Nursing (MSN) Gina Koch glkoch@semo.edu   (573) 651-2956
Nutrition and Exercise Science (M.S.) Jeremy Barnes jbarnes@semo.edu (573) 651-2782
Public Administration (MPA) Jeremy Walling jwalling@semo.edu (573) 651-2691
Public History (M.A.) Adam Criblez acriblez@semo.edu  (573) 651-2555
School Counseling (M.A.) Jan Ward jward@semo.edu (573) 651-2132
School Psychological Examiner Post-Graduate Certificate Jan Ward jward@semo.edu (573) 651-2137
Special Reading K-12 Licensure Certificate Debra Porter dporter@semo.edu (573) 986-6171
Teacher Leadership (M.A) Margaret Noe mnoe@semo.edu (573) 651-2137
Teacher Leadership (Specialist) Sherry Copeland slcopeland@semo.edu (573) 651-2137
Technology Management (M.S.) Brad Deken bdeken@semo.edu  (573) 651-2163
TESOL (M.A.) Irina Ustinova iustinova@semo.edu  (573) 986-6872
Trauma and Resiliency Studies Certificate Tony Faber afaber@semo.edu  (573) 986-6814

Graduate Coordinators Admissions Information Website

Please contact the Office of Admissions at 573-651-2590 for assistance with the Graduate Coordinators Admissions Information Website.

Contact

573.651.2192
graduatestudies@semo.edu
Academic Hall 132
Graduate Studies
One University Plaza, MS 3400
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701