COVID-19 Information

See the latest updates and information regarding the COVID-19 pandemic at

Grievance Committee

Grievance Committee

Faculty Senate Grievance Committee Annual Report
Academic Year 2007-8

Members: Shelba Branscum (Health & Human Services), Paul Deiermann (Science & Mathematics), Pete Kerr, Chr. (Business), Kevin McMeel (Polytechnic), Beverly Petch-Hogan (Education), Larry Underberg (Liberal Arts)

Actions: No formal grievances were filed. While the committee did not meet, there was email traffic considering the revision of the official grievance form.

2 May 2008