COVID-19 Information

See the latest updates and information regarding the COVID-19 pandemic at

Grievance Committee

Grievance Committee

April 25, 2007


  • Shelba Branscum (Health & Human Services)
  • Paul Deiermann (Science & Mathematics)
  • Pete Kerr, Chr. (Business)
  • Kevin McMeel (Polytechnic)
  • A. Zaidy MohdZain (Education)
  • Larry Underberg (Liberal Arts)

Actions: A faculty member filed five grievances with respect to the promotion process. The committee found that she had been denied due process in two of the grievances.