COVID-19 Information

See the latest updates and information regarding the COVID-19 pandemic, including a list of University contact information at

Faculty Compensation Committee

Name College/ School/ Kent Library
 VERA CAMPBELL-JONES Education, Health & Human Studies
PAM PARRY, Chair Arts and Media
CHRISTINA RAGAIN Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics
DAVID YASKEWICH, Vice-Chair Business & Computing
 Debra Holzauer Humanities and Social Sciences
Pat Willingham Kent Library