Proposed Faculty Senate Legislative Committees		Johnson Faculty Centre Governing Committee ⁷			
2021-2022		Term Ends	Name	College/School/Kent Library	
		2022	Amy Moore	Education, Health & Human Studies	
Academic Affairs Committee 1,2		2022	Henry Clark	STEM	
Name	College/School/Kent Library	2022	KIM LOUIE (Chair)	Humanities and Social Sciences	
SONGYON SHIN	Humanities and Social Sciences	2022	Yvonne Randolph	Business & Computing	
MIKE TAYLOR	STEM	2022	Bart Williams	Arts and Media	
TIM SCHMIDT (Chair)	Arts and Media	2022	-	Kent Library	
JAMES YOUN	Business & Computing				
SHANNON CLAPSADDLE	Education, Health & Human Studies	Grievance Committee ²			
STEPHANIE HALLAM (VC)	Kent Library	Term Ends	Name	College/School/Kent Library	
ERIC BILLINGTON	Education, Health & Human Studies	2023	Janice Ward	Education, Health & Human Studies	
		2024	Dana Branson	Humanities and Social Sciences	
Documents Committee		2022	MARCUS BOND	STEM	
Name	College/School/Kent Library	2023	Christine Ladwig	Business & Computing	
LARRY BOHANNON (VC)	Education, Health & Human Studies	2022	Kevin Tague	Arts and Media	
ERIC CLEMENTS	Humanities and Social Sciences	2024	Pat Willingham	Kent Library	
MARCUS BOND	STEM				
Asa Wilson	Business & Computing	Grievance Committee Alternates			
JONI HAND (Chair)	Arts and Media	Term Ends	Name	College/School/Kent Library	
-	Kent Library	2023	Victor Wilburn	Education, Health & Human Studies	
		2024	Missy Phegley	Humanities and Social Sciences	
Governance Committee		2022		STEM	
Name	College/School/Kent Library	2023	Chuck McAllister	Business & Computing	
HAYLEY LOVE	Education, Health & Human Studies	2022	Emily Denlinger	Arts and Media	
HAOHAO WANG	STEM	2024		Kent Library	
Matt Mardanov	Business & Computing	1			
JENNY CROP (Chair)	Humanities and Social Sciences				
Sophia Han	Arts and Media	4			
Pat Willingham	Kent Library]			

Membership Committee ² , ³						
Name Name	College/School/Kent Library					
SUSAN FULTON	Education, Health & Human Studies	Grants and Research Funding Committee ² , o				
JENNY CROPP	Humanities and Social Sciences	Term Ends	Name	College/School/Kent Library		
BELINDA MCMURRY	STEM	2023	Charlotte Cervantes	Education, Health & Human Studies		
ERIN FLUEGGE (Chair)	Business & Computing	2024	Joel Rhodes (Chair)	Humanities and Social Sciences		
JONI HAND	Arts and Media	2022	Sajan Silwal	STEM		
STEPHANIE HALLAM	Kent Library	2024	Matt Mardanov	Business & Computing		
		2022	Josh Newth	Arts and Media		
Professional Affairs Committee ² , ⁴		2023	Mary Bangert	Kent Library		
Name	College/School/Kent Library					
SUSAN FULTON (Chair)	Education, Health & Human Studies					
VERA CAMPBELL-JONES	Education, Health & Human Studies	Grants and Research Funding Committee Alternates				
Joe Snyder	Humanities and Social Sciences	Term Ends	Name	College/School/Kent Library		
MIKE AIDE	STEM	2023	Misty Tilmon	Education, Health & Human Studies		
ZIPING LIU	Business & Computing	2024	Josh Shadwick	Humanities and Social Sciences		
JENNA MOORE (Vice Chair)	Arts and Media	2022	Neel Ghosh	STEM		
Karl Suhr	Kent Library	2024	George Li	Business & Computing		
		2022	Benjie Heu	Arts and Media		
Faculty Compensation Committee ^{2,3}		2023	-	Kent Library		
Name	College/School/Kent Library					
MONICA KEARNEY	Education, Health & Human Studies	Provost, Dean of School of Graduate Studies, Vice-President-Administration and				
PAM PARRY (Chair)	Arts and Media	Enrollment Management, and Registar may serve as non-rotating, non-voting members of Academic Affairs Committee				
BELINDA MCMURRY	STEM	Academic Attairs Committee				
DAVE YASKEWICH (VC)	Business & Computing	² Chairperson of Faculty Senate is ex officio, non-voting member of all Faculty Senate				
James Newman	Humanities and Social Sciences	Committees				

Liz Rudloff

Kent Library

Committees ³ Chairperson-Elect of Faculty Senate is ex officio member of Membership Committee

serve as non-rotating, non-voting members of Faculty Compensation Committee

Senator are denoted by CAPITAL LETTER. Chairs are in BOLD CAPS.

⁴ Provost may serve as non-rotating, non-voting member of Professional Affairs Committee ⁵ Provost, Vice President-Business and Finance, and Director of Institutional Research may

⁶ Director f Institutional Research shall serve as non-rotating, non-voting member of Grants and Research Funding Committee

⁷ Faculty Senate Executive Committee members are ex officio members of Johnson Faculty Center Governing Committee