

MEMO

Date: April 24, 2023

To: Dr. Kim Louie, Faculty Senate Chair

From: Dr. Janice E. Ward, Faculty Senate Grievance Committee Chair

Re: Faculty Senate Grievance Committee

Grievance

TERM ENDS	NAME	COLLEGE/SCHOOL/KENT LIBRARY
2023	Janice Ward	Education, Health, and Human Studies
2024	Dana Branson	Humanities and Social Sciences
2025	Craig Roberts	Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics
2023	Christine Ladwig	Business and Computing
2025	Nicholas Kenney	Arts and Media
2024	Pat Willingham	Kent Library

Grievance Committee Alternates

TERM ENDS	NAME	COLLEGE/SCHOOL/KENT LIBRARY
2023	Victor Wilburn	Education, Health, and Human Studies
2024	Missy Phegley	Humanities and Social Sciences
2025	Fidel Atuo	Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics
2023	JAMES YOUN	Business and Computing
2025	Chris Goeke	Arts and Media
2024	-	Kent Library

The Grievance Committee has not met or completed any activities during the 57th Session of Faculty Senate. We did not receive any grievances during the 2022-2023 academic year.