

MEMO

Date: March 26, 2024 To: Dr. Erin Fluegge, Faculty Senate Chair From: Dr. Janice E. Ward, Faculty Senate Grievance Committee Chair Re: Faculty Senate Grievance Committee

Grievance

TERM ENDS	NAME	COLLEGE/SCHOOL/KENT LIBRARY
2026	Janice Ward (Chair)	Education, Health, and Human Studies
2024	Dana Branson	Humanities and Social Sciences
2025	Craig Roberts	Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics
2026	Christine Ladwig	Business and Computing
2025	Nicholas Kenney	Arts and Media
2024	Karl Suhr	Kent Library

Grievance Committee Alternates

TERM ENDS	NAME	COLLEGE/SCHOOL/KENT LIBRARY
2026	TBA	
2024	Missy Phegley	Humanities and Social Sciences
2025	Fidel Atuo	Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics
2026	Quantella Noto	Business and Computing
2025	Chris Goeke	Arts and Media
2024	Tyson Koenig	Kent Library

The Grievance Committee has not met or completed any activities during the 58th Session of Faculty Senate. We did not receive any grievances during the 2023-2024 academic year.