Proposed Faculty Senate Legislative Committees		Johnson Faculty Center Governing Committee ⁷			
2023-2	024	Term Ends	Name	College/School/Kent Library	
		2024	Nicolas Wilkins	Education, Health & Human Studies	
Academic Affairs Committee 1,2		2024	Michael Aide	STEM	
Name	College/School/Kent Library	2024	JENNY CROPP (CHAIR)	Humanities and Social Sciences	
HAYLEY LOVE (VICE-CHAIR)	Education, Health & Human Studies	2024	ZIPING LIU	Business & Computing	
MISTY TILMON	Education, Health & Human Studies	2024	Bart Williams	Arts and Media	
MIKE TAYLOR	STEM	2024	Michael Bezushko	Kent Library	
CHRISTOPHER BALDWIN	Humanities and Social Sciences				
ANDY LIU	Business & Computing	Grievance Committee ²			
JENNA LEE MOORE (CHAIR)	Arts and Media	Term Ends	Name	College/School/Kent Library	
Michael Bezushko	Kent Library	2026	Janice Ward (Chair)	Education, Health & Human Studies	
		2024	Dana Branson	Humanities and Social Sciences	
Documents C	Documents Committee		Craig Roberts	STEM	
Name	College/School/Kent Library	2026	Christine Ladwig	Business & Computing	
LARRY BOHANNON (VICE-CHAIR)	Education, Health & Human Studies	2025	Nicholas Kenney	Arts and Media	
JOE MURPHY (CHAIR)	STEM	2024	Karl Suhr	Kent Library	
ERIC CLEMENTS	Humanities and Social Sciences				
JUEFEI YUAN	Business & Computing	Grievance Committee Alternates			
Sophia Han	Arts and Media	Term Ends	Name	College/School/Kent Library	
Tyson Koenig	Kent Library	2026	Eric Billington	Education, Health & Human Studies	
		2024	Missy Phegley	Humanities and Social Sciences	
Governance Committee		2025	Fidel Atuo	STEM	
Name	College/School/Kent Library	2026	Quantella Noto	Business & Computing	
SHANNON CLAPSADDLE (CO-CHAIR)	Education, Health & Human Studies	2025	Chris Goeke	Arts and Media	
PETER OMAN	STEM	2024	Tyson Koenig	Kent Library	
CHRISTOPHER BRADLEY	Humanities and Social Sciences				
RESHMI MITRA	Business & Computing				
JOSHUA NEWTH (CO-CHAIR)	Arts and Media				
Jeanna Rossi	Kent Library				

Membership Committee ² , ³				
Name	College/School/Kent Library			
SHANNON CLAPSADDLE	Education, Health & Human Studies	Grants and Research Funding Committee ^{2,6}		
MICHAEL AIDE	STEM	Term Ends	Name	College/School/Kent Library
ERIC CLEMENTS	Humanities and Social Sciences	2026	Robin Smith	Education, Health & Human Studies
PAMELA GERSHUNY	Business & Computing	2024	Joel Rhodes (Chair)	Humanities and Social Sciences
JENNA LEE MOORE	Arts and Media	2025	Sajan Silwal	STEM
STEPHANIE HALLAM (CHAIR)	Kent Library	2024	Matt Mardanov	Business & Computing

		2025	Jim Daughters	Arts and Media			
Professional Affairs Committee ² , 4		2026	Mary Bangert	Kent Library			
Name	College/School/Kent Library						
KELLY MCENERNEY	Education, Health & Human Studies	Grants and Research Funding Committee Alternates					
MICHAEL AIDE (VICE-CHAIR)	STEM	Term End	s Name	College/School/Kent Library			
Abe Book	Humanities and Social Sciences	2026	Susan Fulton	Education, Health & Human Studies			
PAMELA GERSHUNY	Business & Computing	2024	Josh Shadwick	Humanities and Social Sciences			
TIM SCHMIDT (CHAIR)	Arts and Media	2025	Santaneel Ghosh	STEM			
Leah McAlister	Kent Library	2024	George Li	Business & Computing			
		2025	Amber Cook	Arts and Media			
Faculty Compensation Committee ^{2,5}		2026	Jeanna Rossi	Kent Library			
Name	College/School/Kent Library						
MONICA KEARNEY	Education, Health & Human Studies	¹ Provost, Dean	¹ Provost, Dean of School of Graduate Studies, Vice-President-Administration and Enrollment Management, and Registar may serve as non-rotating, non-voting members of Academic Affairs				
NURSING - NEW SENATOR - TBA	Education, Health & Human Studies						
SOPHIA SCOTT	STEM	Committee					
KIM LOUIE (CHAIR)	Humanities and Social Sciences	² Chairnerson o	² Chairperson of Faculty Senate is ex officio, non-voting member of all Faculty Senate Committees				
DAVID YASKEWICH (VICE-CHAIR)	Business & Computing	Champerson of Faculty Schauc is ex officio, non-voting memoer of an Faculty Schauc Committees					

Arts and Media

Kent Library

Kitt Lavoie

Mary Bangert

Senator are denoted by CAPITAL LETTER. Chairs are in BOLD CAPS.

³ Chairperson-Elect of Faculty Senate is ex officio member of Membership Committee

⁴ Provost may serve as non-rotating, non-voting member of Professional Affairs Committee

⁵ Provost, Vice President-Business and Finance, and Director of Institutional Research may serve as non-rotating, non-voting members of Faculty Compensation Committee

⁶ Director of Institutional Research shall serve as non-rotating, non-voting member of Grants and Research Funding Committee

⁷ Faculty Senate Executive Committee members are ex officio members of Johnson Faculty Center Governing Committee