Proposed Faculty Senate	Legislative Committees	J_0
2023-2	2024	Term Ends
		2024
Academic Affairs	S Committee 1,2	2024
Name	College/School/Kent Library	2024
HAYLEY LOVE (VICE-CHAIR)	Education, Health & Human Studies	2024
MISTY TILMON	Education, Health & Human Studies	2024
MIKE TAYLOR	STEM	2024
CHRISTOPHER BALDWIN	Humanities and Social Sciences	
ANDY LIU	Business & Computing	
JENNA LEE MOORE (CHAIR)	Arts and Media	Term Ends
Michael Bezushko	Kent Library	2026
		2024
Documents (Committee	2025
Name	College/School/Kent Library	2026
LARRY BOHANNON (VICE-CHAIR)	Education, Health & Human Studies	2025
JOE MURPHY (CHAIR)	STEM	2024
ERIC CLEMENTS	Humanities and Social Sciences	
JUEFEI YUAN	Business & Computing	
Sophia Han	Arts and Media	Term Ends
Tyson Koenig	Kent Library	2026
		2024
Governance	Committee	2025
Name	College/School/Kent Library	2026
SHANNON CLAPSADDLE (CO-CHAIR)	Education, Health & Human Studies	2025

PETER OMAN	STEM	2024
CHRISTOPHER BRADLEY	Humanities and Social Sciences	
RESHMI MITRA	Business & Computing	
JOSHUA NEWTH (CO-CHAIR)	Arts and Media	
Jeanna Rossi	Kent Library	

Membershi	p Committee ² , ³	
Name	College/School/Kent Library	
SHANNON CLAPSADDLE	Education, Health & Human Studies	
MICHAEL AIDE	STEM	Term End
ERIC CLEMENTS	Humanities and Social Sciences	2026
PAMELA GERSHUNY	Business & Computing	2024
JENNA LEE MOORE	Arts and Media	2025
STEPHANIE HALLAM (CHAIR)	Kent Library	2024
		2025
Professional Af	fairs Committee ^{2,4}	2026
Name	College/School/Kent Library	
KELLY MCENERNEY	Education, Health & Human Studies	Gra
MICHAEL AIDE (VICE-CHAIR)	STEM	Term End
Abe Book	Humanities and Social Sciences	2026
PAMELA GERSHUNY	Business & Computing	2024
TIM SCHMIDT (CHAIR)	Arts and Media	2025
Leah McAlister	Kent Library	2024

Faculty Compensation Committee ² , ⁵ Name College/School/Kent Library MONICA KEARNEY Education, Health & Human Studies 1 Provost,	5
MONICA KEARNEY Education, Health & Human Studies Provost,	5
Tiovost,	-
	Dean of
NURSING - NEW SENATOR - TBA Education, Health & Human Studies Managem	
SOPHIA SCOTT STEM Committee	Committee
KIM LOUIE (CHAIR) Humanities and Social Sciences	on of I
DAVID YASKEWICH (VICE-CHAIR) Business & Computing	-2 Chairperson of I
Kitt Lavoie Arts and Media ³ Chairper	on-Ele
Mary Bangert Kent Library 4 Provost 1	nay ser

⁵ Provost, Vice Pr non-rotating, non-⁶ Director of Insti-Research Funding

⁷ Faculty Senate F Governing Comm

Senator are denote

hnson Faculty Center Governing Committee ⁷	
Name	College/School/Kent Library
Nicolas Wilkins	Education, Health & Human Studies
At-large	STEM
JENNY CROPP (CHAIR)	Humanities and Social Sciences
ZIPING LIU	Business & Computing
Bart Williams	Arts and Media
Michael Bezushko	Kent Library

Grievance Committee ²	
Name	College/School/Kent Library
Janice Ward (Chair)	Education, Health & Human Studies
Dana Branson	Humanities and Social Sciences
Craig Roberts	STEM
Christine Ladwig	Business & Computing
Nicholas Kenney	Arts and Media
Karl Suhr	Kent Library

Grievance Committee Alternates	
Name	College/School/Kent Library
Cliff Pawley	Education, Health & Human Studies
Missy Phegley	Humanities and Social Sciences
Fidel Atuo	STEM
Quantella Noto	Business & Computing
Chris Goeke	Arts and Media

r

Tyson Koenig Kent Library

Grants and Research Funding Committee ^{2,6}	
Name	College/School/Kent Library
Robin Smith	Education, Health & Human Studies
Joel Rhodes (Chair)	Humanities and Social Sciences
Sajan Silwal	STEM
Matt Mardanov	Business & Computing
Jim Daughters	Arts and Media
Mary Bangert	Kent Library

ts and Research Funding Committee Alternates	
Name	College/School/Kent Library
Susan Fulton	Education, Health & Human Studies
Josh Shadwick	Humanities and Social Sciences
Santaneel Ghosh	STEM
George Li	Business & Computing

Amber Cook	Arts and Media
Jeanna Rossi	Kent Library

f School of Graduate Studies, Vice-President-Administration and Enrollment Registar may serve as non-rotating, non-voting members of Academic Affairs

Faculty Senate is ex officio, non-voting member of all Faculty Senate Committees

ct of Faculty Senate is ex officio member of Membership Committee ve as non-rotating, non-voting member of Professional Affairs Committee esident-Business and Finance, and Director of Institutional Research may serve as -voting members of Faculty Compensation Committee tutional Research shall serve as non-rotating, non-voting member of Grants and 5 Committee

Executive Committee members are ex officio members of Johnson Faculty Center nittee

ed by CAPITAL LETTER. Chairs are in BOLD CAPS.