Operations Support, Budget & Accounting

Tammy Chaffin Administrative Assistant x2349 tchaffin@semo.edu
Tara Donley Senior Clerk x2331 tdonley@semo.edu
Erick Englehart Purchasing & Warehouse Technician x2423 eenglehart@semo.edu
Diane Glaus Operations Support Manager x2616 dglaus@semo.edu
Larry Hale Budget Analyst x6728 lhale@semo.edu
Ullanda Jackson Accounting Assistant x4918 ujackson@semo.edu
Mark Masters Purchasing & Warehouse Technician x5067 memasters@semo.edu
Dale True Contract Compliance Specialist x5101 dtrue@semo.edu

Contact

573.651.2214
asansagraw@semo.edu
610 Washington Ave.
Facilities Management
One University Plaza, MS 7750
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701