Faculty & Staff

Dr. Sophia Scott, Ph.D.

Interim Chairperson and Professor
Department of Engineering and Technology

sscott@semo.edu
573-651-2104
Office: PB216

Mailstop: 6825

Faculty Member

Frances Wissmiller, CAP-OM

Administrative Assistant
Department of Engineering and Technology

fmwissmiller@semo.edu
573-651-2104
Office: PB216

Mailstop: 6825

Faculty Member

Dr. Khaled Bawaneh, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Department of Engineering and Technology

kbawaneh@semo.edu
573-986-7478
http://cstl-pti.semo.edu/kbawaneh/CV/
Office: PB213J

Mailstop: 6825

Dr. Shamik Bhattacharya, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Department of Engineering and Technology

sbhattacharya@semo.edu
573-651-2390
Office: RH306

Mailstop: 6825

Faculty Member

Mr. Bryan Bowers, PE

Instructor
Department of Engineering and Technology

bbowers@semo.edu
573-651-2649
Office: PB213M

Mailstop: 6825

Faculty Member

Mr. Robbie Davis

Instructor
Department of Engineering and Technology

rdavis@semo.edu
573-651-2655
Office: PB213L

Mailstop: 6825

Dr. Brad Deken, Ph.D.

Interim Dean and Professor
Department of Engineering and Technology

bdeken@semo.edu
573-651-2163
Office: PB301

Mailstop: 6800

Faculty Member

Dr. John Dudley, Ed.D.

Instructor
Department of Engineering and Technology

jdudley@semo.edu
573-651-2658
Office: PB213C

Mailstop: 6825

Faculty Member

Dr. Santaneel Ghosh, Ph.D.

Professor
Department of Engineering and Technology

sghosh@semo.edu
573-651-2393
Office: RH 306C

Mailstop: 6600

Faculty Member

Mr. Kevin McMeel, PE

Instructor
Department of Engineering and Technology

ktmcmeel@semo.edu
573-651-2043
Office: PB214

Mailstop: 6825

Faculty Member

Ms. Belinda McMurry

Instructor
Department of Engineering and Technology

blmcmurry@semo.edu
573-986-7459
Office: PB213F

Mailstop: 6825

David Miller

Instructor
Department of Engineering and Technology

dmiller@semo.edu
573-651-2336
Office: PB213H

Mailstop: 6825

Dr. Olufolahan Oduyemi, Ph.D.

Instructor
Department of Engineering and Technology

ooduyemi@semo.edu
573-651-7458
Office: PB213A

Mailstop: 6825

Faculty Member

Dr. Jim Peterson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Department of Engineering and Technology

jpeterson@semo.edu
573-651-2659
Office: PB117B

Mailstop: 6825

Faculty Member

Dr. David K. Probst, Ph. D.

Professor
Department of Engineering and Technology

dprobst@semo.edu
573-651-2388
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/probst/
Office: PB213B

Mailstop: 6825

Faculty Member

Dr. Md Rasheduzzaman, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Department of Engineering and Technology

mrasheduzzaman@semo.edu
573-651-2654
https://sites.google.com/a/mst.edu/rashed/videos/home?pli=1
Office: PB117C

Mailstop: 6825

Faculty Member

Dr. Jingjing Tong, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Department of Engineering and Technology

jtong@semo.edu
573-651-2193
Office: PB213G

Mailstop: 6825

Faculty Member

Dr. Serkan Varol, Ph.D

Assistant Professor
Department of Engineering and Technology

svarol@semo.edu
(573) 986-4921
Office: PB213E

Mailstop: 6825

Faculty Member

Dr. Shaojun Wang, Ph.D.

Professor
Polytechnic Studies

swang@semo.edu
573-651-2650
Office: PB213D

Mailstop: 6825

Faculty Member

Mr. Scott Wright

Technology Supervisor
Department of Engineering and Technology

swright@semo.edu
573-651-2981
Office: PB112D

Mailstop: 6825

Dr. (Fisher) Yumin Zhang, Ph.D.

Professor
Department of Engineering and Technology

ymzhang@semo.edu
573-651-2391
Office: RH305

Mailstop: 6825

Faculty Member

Contact

573.651.2104
polytech@semo.edu
Polytechnic Building 216
Department of Polytechnic Studies
One University Plaza, MS 6825
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701