Faculty & Staff

Dr. C. P. Gause

Professor & Department Chair
Educational Leadership and Counseling

cgause@semo.edu
(573) 651-2417
Office: Scully 411

Faculty Member

Dr. Lisa Bertrand, Ed.D.

Professor
Educational Leadership & Counseling

lbertrand@semo.edu
(573) 651-2137
Office: Scully 425E

Faculty Member

Dr. Sherry Copeland

Assistant Professor
Educational Leadership & Counseling

slcopeland@semo.edu
(573) 651-2137
Office: Scully 425C

Faculty Member

Dr. Bret Cormier

Associate Professor
Educational Leadership and Counseling

bcormier@semo.edu
(573) 651-2725
https://semo.academia.edu/BretCormier
Office: Scully 425D

Faculty Member

Dr. Margaret Dalton, Ph.D.

Professor
Educational Leadership & Counseling

mdalton@semo.edu
(573) 651-2137
Office: Scully 425F

Faculty Member

Dr. Kirsten LaMantia

Assistant Professor
Educational Leadership & Counseling

klamantia@semo.edu
(573) 651-2138
Office: Scully 409G

Faculty Member

Dr. Ashley Lugo

Assistant Professor
Educational Leadership and Counseling

alugo@semo.edu
(573) 651-2606
Office: Scully 409A

Faculty Member

Dr. Margaret Noe, J.D., Ph.D.

Professor
Educational Leadership & Counseling

mnoe@semo.edu
(573) 651-2256
Office: Scully 421

Faculty Member

Dr. Melissa Odegard-Koester

Associate Professor
Educational Leadership & Counseling

modegard@semo.edu
(573) 651-2137
Office: Scully 404

Faculty Member

Dr. Travis Smith

Associate Professor
Educational Leadership & Counseling

tsmith1@semo.edu
(573) 651-2319
Office: Scully 409F

Faculty Member

Dr. David Stader, Ed.D.

Professor
Educational Leadership & Counseling

dstader@semo.edu
(573) 651-2137
Office: Scully 425G

Faculty Member

Dr Holly Wagner

Assistant Professor
Educational Leadership and Counseling

hwagner@semo.edu
(573) 651-2091
Office: Scully 409C

Faculty Member

Dr. Janice E. Ward

Professor
Educational Leadership & Counseling

jward@semo.edu
(573) 651-2402
Office: Scully 409E

Faculty Member

Contact

573.651.2132 
Scully Building 404
Department of Psychology and Counseling 
One University Plaza, MS 5700
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701