COVID-19 Information

See the latest updates and information regarding the COVID-19 pandemic, including a list of University contact information at semo.edu/covid19.

Contact Us

Vacant

Controller/Assistant Treasurer
Controller's Office

(573) 651-2175
Office: Academic Hall, 230

Mailstop: MS 3200

Vacant

Purchasing Specialist
Purchasing

573-651-2202
Office: Academic Hall 200

Mailstop: 3280

Angela Birk

Grant Accountant
Accounting Services

albirk@semo.edu
(573) 651-2209
Office: Academic Hall, 227

Mailstop: MS 3200

Faculty Member

Pam Blaylock

Accounts Payable Specialist
Accounts Payable

pjblaylock@semo.edu
573-651-2425
Office: Academic Hall 200F

Mailstop: MS 3250

Faculty Member

Ashley Carter

Accounts Payable Specialist
Accounts Payable

acarter@semo.edu
573-651-2055
Office: Academic Hall 200F

Mailstop: MS 3250

Tyler Craven

Accountant
Accounting Services

tcraven@semo.edu
573-651-2096
Office: Academic Hall 231

Faculty Member

Amy Hancock

Senior Buyer
Purchasing

abhancock@semo.edu
(573) 651-2021
Office: Academic Hall 224

Mailstop: MS 3280

Faculty Member

Marie Justis

Foundation/MIC Accountant
Accounting Services

imjustis@semo.edu
(573) 651-2079
Office: Academic Hall, 226

Mailstop: MS 3200

Faculty Member

Brenda Lewis

Accountant
Accounting Services

blewis@semo.edu
573-986-6425
Office: Academic Hall, 232

Mailstop: MS 3200

Faculty Member

Sheri Ponder

Accounts Payable Coordinator
Accounts Payable

sponder@semo.edu
(573) 651-2534
Office: Academic Hall, 222

Mailstop: MS 3250

Faculty Member

Sheila Sachs

Grant Accountant
Accounting Services

ssachs@semo.edu
573-651-2082
Office: Academic Hall 229

Faculty Member

Lynda Seabaugh

Assistant Controller/Accounts Payable and Purchasing Manager
Controller's Office

lseabaugh@semo.edu
(573) 651-2076
Office: Academic Hall, 223

Mailstop: MS 3250

Faculty Member

Tanya Stevens

Buyer
Purchasing

(573) 651-2588
Office: Academic Hall 225

Mailstop: MS 3280

Contact

573.651.2457
accountingservices@semo.edu
Academic Hall

Controller's Office
One University Plaza, MS 3200
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701