COVID-19 Information

See the latest updates and information regarding the COVID-19 pandemic, including a list of University contact information at semo.edu/covid19.

Jayanti Ray, PhD, CCC-SLP

Department Chair
Communication Disorders

jray@semo.edu
(573) 986-6404
Office: Grauel 112F

Mailstop: 2600

Faculty Member

Karen Breeding, M.S., CCC-SLP

Instructor
Communication Disorders

kbreeding@semo.edu
573-651-2155 x2476
Office: Grauel 112

Faculty Member

Martha J. Cook, PhD, CCC-SLP

Associate Professor
Communication Disorders

mjcook@semo.edu
(573) 986-6403
Office: Grauel 112P

Mailstop: 2600

Faculty Member

Torie Eskew, B.S.

Administrative Assistant
Communication Disorders

teskew@semo.edu
(573) 651-2155
Office: Grauel 112

Mailstop: 2600

Faculty Member

Susan E. Fulton, PhD, CCC-A

Assistant Professor
Communication Disorders

sfulton@semo.edu
(573) 651-2499 x2499
Office: Grauel 112J

Mailstop: 2600

Faculty Member

Amy Herren, MS, CCC-SLP

Clinic Coordinator, Center for Speech and Hearing
Communication Disorders

aherren@semo.edu
(573) 651-2803
Office: Center for Speech and Hearing, 130

Mailstop: 2600

Faculty Member

Misty Tilmon, Ed.D., CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor
Communication Disorders

mtilmon@semo.edu
573.651.2060
Office: Grauel 112K

Mailstop: 2600

Faculty Member

Samantha Washington, Ed.D., CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor
Communication Disorders

swashington@semo.edu
573-986-2488

Faculty Member

Bashair Ahmad, M.A.

Administrative Assistant
Center for Speech and Hearing

bahmad@semo.edu
(573) 651-2050
Office: Center for Speech and Hearing 131

Mailstop: 2600

Faculty Member

Emily Obergoenner, MA, CCC-SLP

Instructor and Clinical Associate
Communication Disorders

ejobergoenner@semo.edu
(573) 651-2498
Office: Grauel 112L

Mailstop: 2600

Faculty Member

Contact

Jayanti Ray, PhD
Interim Chair
Communication Disorders
Phone: (573) 651-2155
jray@semo.edu
Office: Grauel 112F

Center for Speech and Hearing
402 N. Pacific
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701