COVID-19 Information

See the latest updates and information regarding the COVID-19 pandemic, including a list of University contact information at semo.edu/covid19.

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Lesli Pace

Chair and Associate Professor
Communication Studies and Modern Languages

lkpace@semo.edu
573-651-2247
Office: Academic Hall Room 213

Mailstop: 3225

Faculty Member

Melissa Raines

Administrative Assistant
Communication Studies and Modern Languages

mraines@semo.edu
573-651-2061
Office: Academic Hall 213

Mailstop: 3225

Faculty Member

Cindy Bradshaw

Instructor of Communication Studies

cwbradshaw@semo.edu
Office: Cape College Center

Mailstop: 3225

Faculty Member

Lisa Clark

Instructor of Communication Studies

lbclark@semo.edu
Office: SEMO Regional Centers (Sikeston, Malden, Kennett)

Mailstop: 3225

Faculty Member

Bob Clubbs

Instructor of Communication Studies
Dual Credit Program

bclubbs@jackson.k12.mo.us

Mailstop: 3225

Faculty Member

Dr. Brooke Clubbs

Instructor and Director of Health Communication
Honors Faculty

bclubbs@semo.edu
573-651-2521
Office: Academic Hall Room 237 E

Mailstop: 3225

Faculty Member

Jeff Hannah

Instructor of Communication Studies

jhannah@semo.edu
Office: Academic Hall Room 213

Mailstop: 3225

Faculty Member

Jeanne Harris

Instructor of Communication Studies

jharris@semo.edu
573-986-6861
Office: Academic Hall Room 237 D

Mailstop: 3225

Faculty Member

Natalie Holley

Instructor of Communication Studies

nholley@semo.edu
Office: Academic Hall Room 237 H

Mailstop: 3225

Faculty Member

Dr. Slavica Kodish

Professor and Director of Internships
Honors Faculty; Graduate Faculty

skodish@semo.edu
573-651-2493
Office: Academic Hall Room 237 G

Mailstop: 3225

Faculty Member

Gelanie Lockhart

Instructor of Japanese

galockhart@semo.edu

Mailstop: 3225

Faculty Member

Dr. Kimberly Louie, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

klouie@semo.edu
573-651-2216
Office: Academic Hall 237C

Mailstop: 3225

Faculty Member

Cindy Maher

Instructor of Communication Studies
Dual Credit Program

cindymaher@notredamecape.org

Mailstop: 3225

Faculty Member

Matthew McDonald

Instructor of Communication Studies

mwmcdonald@semo.edu
Office: Academic Hall Room 213

Mailstop: 3225

Faculty Member

Dr. Kevin Musgrave

Assistant Professor
Communication Studies and Modern Languages

kmusgrave@semo.edu
573-651-2033
Office: Academic Hall Room 237B

Mailstop: 3225

Faculty Member

Dr. Fred Poston

Instructor of German

fposton@semo.edu
Office: Pacific 315

Mailstop: 3225

Faculty Member

Ellen Seyer

Instructor of Communication Studies
Dual Credit Program

eseyer@semo.edu

Mailstop: 3225

Faculty Member

Dr. Shu-chuan Wang-McGrath

Instructor of Chinese and Chinese History

scwmcgrath@semo.edu
Office: Pacific 310

Mailstop: 3225

Faculty Member

James West

Faculty Advisor, Southeast Debate Team
Instructor of Communication Studies

jwest@semo.edu
573-651-2144
Office: Academic Hall 237J

Mailstop: 3225

Faculty Member

Contact

commstudies@semo.edu
Academic Hall 213

Communication Studies and Modern Languages
One University Plaza, MS 3225
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701