Meet the Staff

Michele Irby

Director-Campus Life & Event Services
Campus Life & Event Services

mirby@semo.edu
573-651-5120
Office: University Center 414

Faculty Member

Gretchen Grojean

Assistant Director-Event Services & Scheduling
Campus Life & Event Services

ggrojean@semo.edu
573-651-2280
Office: University Center 414

Faculty Member

Joanna Shaver

Coordinator-Campus Programming
Campus Life & Event Services

jshaver@semo.edu
573-651-2280
Office: University Center 414

Faculty Member

Jim Essner

Business and Enrollment Analyst
Campus Life & Event Services

jessner@semo.edu
573-651-2973
Office: University Center 418

Faculty Member

Sue Kaverman

Senior Administrative Assistant
Campus Life & Event Services

skaverman@semo.edu
573-651-5120
Office: University Center 414

Faculty Member

Tiffany Comfort

Coordinator, Leadership & Involvement
Campus Life & Event Services

tcomfort@semo.edu
(573) 651-2280
Office: University Center 414

Faculty Member

Kacee Kullum

Graduate Assistant, Student Government
Campus Life & Event Services

knkullum1s@semo.edu
573-651-2093
Office: University Center 414

Faculty Member

Karley Smith

Graduate Assistant for Student Involvement
Campus Life & Event Services

kjsmith8s@semo.edu
573-651-2850
Office: University Center 414

Faculty Member

Contact

573.651.2280
campuslife@semo.edu
University Center Room 414

One University Plaza, MS 1250
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701