Graduate Faculty in Biology

James Champine, Ph. D.

Professor/Chairman of Biology

jchampine@semo.edu
(573) 651-2171
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/champine
Office: Rhodes Hall 224 A

Faculty Member

Allen C. Gathman, Ph. D.

Professor of Biology; Associate Dean of Online Learning

agathman@semo.edu
(573) 651-2298
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/gathman
Office: Kent Library 305

Faculty Member

Timothy Judd, Ph. D.

Professor of Biology

tjudd@semo.edu
(573) 651-2365
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/tjudd
Office: Rhodes Hall 225

Faculty Member

John Kraemer, Ph. D.

Professor/Director of Environmental Science; CEO, Institute for Environmental Health Assessment & Patient Centered Outcomes

jkraemer@semo.edu
(573) 651-2355
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/kraemer
Office: Rhodes Hall 107 C

Faculty Member

Walt Lilly, Ph. D.

Professor of Biology

wlilly@semo.edu
(573) 651-2359
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/wlilly/
Office: Rhodes Hall 219

Faculty Member

Stephen R. Overmann, Ph. D.

Associate Professor of Biology

srovermann@semo.edu
(573) 651-2386
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/srovermann/sro/
Office: Rhodes Hall 107 A

Faculty Member

John S. Scheibe, Ph. D.

Professor of Biology

jscheibe@semo.edu
(573) 651-2379
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/jscheibe/
Office: Magill Hall 125

Faculty Member

Lucinda Swatzell, Ph. D.

Professor of Biology

lswatzell@semo.edu
(573) 651-2358
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/swatzell
Office: Rhodes Hall 213

Faculty Member

Margaret A. Waterman, Ph. D.

Professor of Biology

mwaterman@semo.edu
(573) 651-2381
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/waterman
Office: Rhodes Hall 205

Faculty Member

Diane Wood, Ph. D.

Professor of Biology

dwood@semo.edu
(573) 651-2364
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/wood
Office: Rhodes Hall 206

Faculty Member

Contact

573.651.2170
jchampine@semo.edu
Rhodes Hall 224
Department of Biology
One University Plaza, MS 6200
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701