Contact Info & Faculty Index

James Champine, Ph. D.

Professor/Chairman of Biology

jchampine@semo.edu
(573) 651-2171
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/champine
Office: Rhodes Hall 224 A

Faculty Member

Marilyn Burleson

Instructor of Biology

mlburleson@semo.edu
(573) 276-4577

Faculty Member

Jeremy Ellermeier, Ph. D.

Assistant Professor of Biology

jellermeier@semo.edu
(573) 651-2384
Office: Rhodes Hall 311

Faculty Member

Seong Nam Hwang, Ph. D.

Assistant Professor

shwang@semo.edu
(573) 651-2927
Office: Rhodes Hall 107C

Faculty Member

Timothy Judd, Ph. D.

Professor of Biology

tjudd@semo.edu
(573) 651-2365
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/tjudd
Office: Rhodes Hall 225

Faculty Member

John Kraemer, Ph. D.

Professor/Director of Environmental Science; CEO, Institute for Environmental Health Assessment & Patient Centered Outcomes

jkraemer@semo.edu
(573) 651-2355
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/kraemer
Office: Rhodes Hall 107 C

Faculty Member

Rebeccah Kurzhals, Ph. D.

Assistant Professor of Biology

rkurzhals@semo.edu
(573) 651-2361
Office: Rhodes Hall 218

Faculty Member

Shannon McNew

Instructor

smcnew@semo.edu
(573) 986-4920
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/mcnew
Office: Rhodes Hall 224 C

Faculty Member

Jim Robins, Ph. D.

Instructor

jhrobins@semo.edu
(573) 986-6729
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/jhrobins
Office: Rhodes Hall 308

Faculty Member

John S. Scheibe, Ph. D.

Professor of Biology

jscheibe@semo.edu
(573) 651-2379
http://www.sabrinus.com
Office: Magill Hall 125

Faculty Member

Dustin S. Siegel, Ph. D.

Associate Professor

dsiegel@semo.edu
(573) 651-2262
https://sites.google.com/site/dsiegel5151/home
Office: Rhodes Hall 228

Faculty Member

Michael S. Taylor, Ph. D.

Professor of Biology

mtaylor@semo.edu
(573) 651-2357
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/mtaylor
Office: Rhodes Hall 217

Faculty Member

Jennifer Weber, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

jjweber@semo.edu
(573) 651-2362
http://www.jenniferweber.org/
Office: Rhodes Hall 210

Faculty Member

Diane Wood, Ph. D.

Professor of Biology

dwood@semo.edu
(573) 651-2364
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/wood
Office: Rhodes Hall 206

Faculty Member

Contact

573.651.2170
jchampine@semo.edu
Rhodes Hall 224
Department of Biology
One University Plaza, MS 6200
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701