Our Staff

M. Renee' Patrick, Ph.D., LP

Director
Autism Center

mpatrick@semo.edu
(573) 651-2705

Faculty Member

Elaine Beussink, MA CCC-SLP

Speech Language Pathologist
Autism Center

gebeussink@semo.edu
(573) 651-2483

Faculty Member

Jamie Brazer, BCaBA, LaBA

Assistant Behavior Analyst
Autism Center

jbrazer@semo.edu
(573) 986-4985

Faculty Member

Carla Burnett

Administrative Assistant
Autism Center

cburnett@semo.edu
(573) 651-4985
Office: 611 N Fountain St

Faculty Member

Meredith Coffman

Billing Assistant
Autism Center

mcoffman@semo.edu
(573) 986-4985

Faculty Member

Lacey Duckworth, MA, RBT

Registered Behavior Technician, Master Clinician
Autism Center

Faculty Member

Jennifer Partridge

Speech Language Pathologist
Autism Center

jpartridge@semo.edu
(573) 986-4985
Office: 611 North Fountain Street

Faculty Member

Allie Wolz, MA, RBT

Registered Behavior Technician, Master Clinician
Autism Center

Faculty Member

Contact

(Phone) num-ber
email@semo.edu
Building and Rm #

Office/Department
One University Plaza, MS####
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701