Faculty & Staff

Rhonda Weller-Stilson

Dean of Holland College of Arts and Media
Holland College of Arts & Media

rstilson@semo.edu
Office: Seminary Building, 306B

Faculty Member

Robert Cerchio

Assistant Director
Holland College of Arts & Media

rcerchio@semo.edu
Office: Seminary Building, 307

Faculty Member

Theresa Messmer

Senior Administrative Assistant
Holland College of Arts & Media

tmessmer@semo.edu
Office: Seminary Building, 306

Faculty Member

Jeff Luetkenhaus

Production Manager
Holland College of Arts & Media

jluetkenhaus@semo.edu
Office: Cultural Arts Center, 139

Faculty Member

Michael Keathley

Assistant Production Manager
Holland College of Arts & Media

mkeathley@semo.edu
573-986-4943
Office: Cultural Arts Center, 138

Faculty Member

Nikki Evans

House Manager
Holland College of Arts & Media

nevans@semo.edu
Office: Cultural Arts Center, 165

Faculty Member

Ellen Farrow

Box Office Manager
Holland College of Arts & Media

efarrow@semo.edu
573-651-2910
Office: Cultural Arts Center, 165

Faculty Member

Contact

(573) 651-2210
tmessmer@semo.edu
Southeast Missouri State University, River Campus
518 S. Fountain
Cape Girardeau, MO 63703

Holland College of Arts and Media
One University Plaza, MS 7895
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701