Faculty & Staff

Michelle Brune, Ph.D., NCIDQ, EDAC

Interim Chair, Professor of Interior Design
Art & Design

mbrune@semo.edu
(573) 651-2790
Office: RCS 104

Faculty Member

Louise Bodenheimer, MFA

Professor
Graphic Design/Illustration

lbodenheimer@semo.edu
(573) 651-2661
Office: RCS003

Faculty Member

Emily Booth, MFA

Instructor
Foundations

ebooth@semo.edu
573-651-2663
Office: CAC 040

Faculty Member

Emily Denlinger, MFA

Associate Professor
Digital Art

edenlinger@semo.edu
573-986-7317
http://www.emilydenlinger.com/
Office: CAC 0048

Faculty Member

Arsalan Gharaveis, Ph.D., MARC, BARC, FIIA, EDAC

Assistant Professor
Interior Design

agharaveis@semo.edu
(573) 651-2683
Office: Scully 108C

Faculty Member

Jeremy Griffin, MS

Instructor
Commercial Multimedia

jlgriffin@semo.edu
573-651-2967
Office: PB213K

Faculty Member

Joni Hand, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Art History

jhand@semo.edu
573-651-2720
Office: CAC 046

Faculty Member

Benjie Heu, MFA

Professor
Ceramics

bheu@semo.edu
573-651-1858
Office: 835BRD/100

Faculty Member

Carol B. Horst, MAT

Instructor
Art Education

chorst@semo.edu
573-651-2119
Office: RCC 259E

Faculty Member

Justin Henry Miller, MFA

Associate Professor and Exhibitions Coordinator
Painting

jhmiller@semo.edu
573-651-2865
http://justinhenrymiller.wordpress.com/
Office: CAC 047A

Faculty Member

Carol Nesler, MA, AKBD

Instructor
Interior Design

cnesler@semo.edu
(573) 986-6873
Office: SC108B

Faculty Member

Joshua Newth, MFA

Instructor and Interim Foundations Coordinator
Foundations

jnewth@semo.edu
573-651-5901
http://www.joshuanewth.net
Office: CAC 033

Faculty Member

Bradley Phillips, MFA

Associate Professor
Commercial Multimedia

bphillips@semo.edu
(573) 986-7453
Office: PB217

Mailstop: 6825

Faculty Member

Shane Prine, MFA

Assistant Professor
Commercial Multimedia

sprine@semo.edu
(573) 651-2114
Office: PB213N

Faculty Member

Hannah March Sanders, MFA

Assistant Professor
Printmaking

hsanders@semo.edu
573-651-2397
http://www.hannahmarchsanders.com/
Office: CAC 0036

Faculty Member

Jessie Vinyard

Administrative Assistant
Art

jvinyard@semo.edu
573-651-2143
Office: RCS 104

Faculty Member

Chris Wubbena, MFA

Professor
Sculpture

cwubbena@semo.edu
573-651-5197
Office: Serena 313B

Faculty Member

Contact

573.651.2143
jvinyard@semo.edu
River Campus Seminary 104A
Department of Art and Design
One University Plaza, MS 7825
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701