Anthropology at Southeast

Dr. Warren D. Anderson, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor
History and Anthropology

wdanderson@semo.edu
573-651-2543
Office: Art Building 103

Faculty Member

Dr. Jennifer Bengtson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
History and Anthropology

jbengtson@semo.edu
573-651-2146
Office: Art Building 109B

Faculty Member

Dr. Doc McAlister Billingsley, PhD

Assistant Professor
History and Anthropology

dbillingsley@semo.edu
573-651-2146
doc.anthropo.org
Office: Art Building 105

Mailstop: 4150

Faculty Member

Dr. Katherine Fultz

Instructor
History and Anthropology

kfultz@semo.edu
573-651-2146
Office: Art Building 105

Faculty Member

Jennifer Rickard

Instructor
History and Anthropology

jarickard@semo.edu
573-651-2146
Office: Art Building 103

Faculty Member

Contact

573.651.2146
anthropology@semo.edu
Art Building 202
Department of Anthropology
One University Plaza, MS 4150
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701