The Southeast alumni listed below are among the University’s alumni who have agreed to serve as mentors to undergraduate students.  If you are an alum who would be willing to be a mentoring resource for Southeast students, please contact the Alumni Relations office, alumni@semo.edu or 573-651-2259, so we can add your name and contact information to this list.

Name Email Background Information LinkedIn Profile Link
Bollinger, Dawn dbollinger@semo.edu English and Journalism English Teacher LinkedIn Profile
Book, Leon leonbook@sbcglobal.net Foreign Language Education (Spanish, French K-12), Dean of General Education at the College of Nursing & Health Sciences, 1972 & 1975 LinkedIn Profile
Bowen, Jimmy jimdbowen@msn.com 1982, Zoology and Chemistry, Now MD doing Sports Medicine LinkedIn Profile
Bowles, Carly carly@begleycpa.com Accounting, CPA, 2006 LinkedIn Profile
Bullock, Denise denisebullock71@yahoo.com Human Environmental Studies/Fashion Merchandising and Retail Management-- Owner of River Ridge Winery—1993  
Bullock, Rob robertbullock68@yahoo.com Biology, winery owner and winemaker, 1993 LinkedIn Profile
Burton, Annie annieburton@live.com Business Management 2002. Current occupation: self-employed LinkedIn Profile
Carlson, Ellen ellenmcarlson@yahoo.com Mass Communications & Public Relations Associate Director of Corporate Support for WSIU Public Broadcasting LinkedIn Profile
Cauble, Scott scottcauble@acs-mo.com Industrial Technology with an emphasis in electronics, minor in physics President of Automation & Controls Specialists, LLC LinkedIn Profile
Chisum, Jesse blade110m@gmail.com RN-BSN Primary Care Registered Nurse and Certified Diabetes Educator  
Collins, Jacquelyn Jacquelyn.collins@mondigroup.com Accounting Cost Accountant/Pricing Specialist LinkedIn Profile
Colon, Pat pat.colon@courts.mo.gov Majored in Social Work and Minored in Criminal Justice, Chief Deputy Juvenile Officer LinkedIn Profile
Cox, Andrea dreac92@icloud.com Elementary Education 4th Grade Teacher  
Crites-Leoni, Abbie abbie_crites-leoni@moed.uscourts.gov 1993-Theatre and Spanish double major, minor in Mass Comm. Federal judge here in Cape Girardeau; prior to that a federal prosecutor  
Evans, Joan jevans@jacksonmo.org Computer Science/ Scientific Option Information Technology Director for the City of Jackson, MO LinkedIn Profile
Fernetti, Bryant fern52_55@hotmail.com K-12 Physical Education Physical Education & Health Instructor  
Fluegge, Dr. Erin erfluegge@semo.edu General Studies (BGS) and Management (MBA) Professor of Management LinkedIn Profile
Freeze, John jmf4@charter.net BS in Zoology, Dentist, 1975 LinkedIn Profile
Freeze, Martha   Bachelor of Science in Education/Physical Education, Class of 1975. Retired  
Haley, Jeanette jeanette.l.haley@gmail.com Majored in International Business and Economics, currently the buyer/designer/manager at Southfork Lighting. graduated in 2008 LinkedIn Profile
Hendrickson, Jennifer jennifer@hendricksonbusinessadvisors.com MBA - owner of Hendrickson Business Advisors and Murphy Business - graduated 2008 LinkedIn Profile
Hendrickson, Rhett rhett@hendricksonbusinessadvisors.com Graduated in 1997. Studied music and business; currently works as a consultant and trainer. LinkedIn Profile
Herbst, Charlie chas111@herbst.com B.A. Business Admin, 1987, Associate Commissioner Cape County LinkedIn Profile
Hill, Cheryl mowerycheryl@gmail.com Liberal arts. BS Mass Communication. U.S. Senate. (Retired) LinkedIn Profile
Howard, Diane dihoward@limbaughlaw.com Political Science, Lawyer, friend (a local) but not a graduate of SEMO LinkedIn Profile
Kistner, Mary kistner@charter.net B.S. Business Administration (General Business Management), May 1973. Real Estate Broker and Insurance Agent (all lines of insurance) LinkedIn Profile
Lambdin, Leni leni@amyparrishcpa.com Accounting, CPA, 2009 LinkedIn Profile
Lee-DiStefano, Debbie dklee@semo.edu Spanish Professor LinkedIn Profile
Mastropierro, Dom dmastropierro@hotmail.com Major: Sport Management, Current Occ: Financial Advisor, Grad Yr: 1997 LinkedIn Profile
Mastropierro, Erica ericamastropierro@gmail.com Major: Mass Communication: PR, Current Occ: Account Executive at Red Letter Communications, Grad Yr: 2009 LinkedIn Profile
Mehl, Kristina kristinajoy8@gmail.com Microbiology, Cell & Molecular Biology Forensic Scientist/ DNA Analyst  
Old, Emilea emileaeold@gmail.com Masters in Education; Enrollment Specialist at Big Brothers Big Sisters; May 2016 LinkedIn Profile
Parham, Tatianna tparham@sehealth.org 2010-B.S. Mass Communications-Advertising/Dec.2016-M.S. Organizational Management. Recruitment and Retention Specialist at SoutheastHEALTH LinkedIn Profile
Rahman, Muhammad rahmanm@wustl.edu Computer Science Database Analyst  
Randle, Tameka tkyles@semo.edu Assistant Director of Outreach for Academic Support Centers LinkedIn Profile
Redinger, Eric eredinger@semo.edu Nutrition & Exercise Science Associate Director of Recreation Services  
Reinagel, Susan susreinagel@hotmail.com Teacher  
Reinagel, Tom tom@kelsosupply.com Entrepeneur  
Schneider, Steve sjcjj5@charter.net Business Management, Retired Investment Professional, 1978 LinkedIn Profile
Schrader, Jayne jayne.schrader@sbcglobal.net Major: Marketing, Minor: Public Speaking/Financial Services/1978 LinkedIn Profile
Swoboda, Becky becky_swoboda@yahoo.com Human Resource Management and Organizational Leadership Employee Relations Specialist/Human Resources LinkedIn Profile
Talbut, Mary mhtalbut@semo.edu Instructional Designer at SEMO, Taught in College of Ed and K-12, Graduated 80, 84, 14 LinkedIn Profile
Tsikhlakis, Ted ted.tsikhlakis@gmail.com Industrial Technology Machine Shop General Manager/ Owner LinkedIn Profile
Vander Bol, Abbie Jo ajvanderbol@semo.edu Marketing Management, Marketing Director at the Show Me Center, 2008 LinkedIn Profile
Warren, Christine cwarren@semo.edu English Education English education instructor  
Watson, Tressa tlh5f2@mail.missouri.edu Nursing RN, Float Team, Southeast Hospital  
Westrich, David dwestrich1@charter.net BS in Biology, 1980, Ophthalmologist  
Wildman, Walter walterwildman@charter.net Bachelor of Science Degree in 1971. Studied business and psychology; currently works as a governmental consultant. LinkedIn Profile
Wolz, Jay jwolz@semo.edu Majored in interdisciplinary studies with an emphasis in mass communications, journalism and broadcasting. Alumni Relations Director at SEMO. 1977 LinkedIn Profile
Wondel II, John john@capitalinsagency.com Production Management Property Casualty Health Insurance/ Vice President LinkedIn Profile
Young, Logan logansy4@gmail.com Multimedia journalism; features reporter at the Southeast Missourian newspaper and content advisor for the Southeast Arrow; graduated spring 2015 LinkedIn Profile
Zieres, Angela angelazieres@hotmail.com Marketing Management & Spanish Program Manager at MaritzCX LinkedIn Profile