staff

Carol Heisserer

Director
Academic Advising

cheisserer@semo.edu
573.651.2007
Office: AC 057

Faculty Member

Amanda Eller

Assistant Director
Academic Advising

aeller@semo.edu
573.651.5090
Office: PB 301

Faculty Member

Kendra Skaggs

Administrative Assistant
Academic Advising

kskaggs@semo.edu
573.651.2007
Office: AC 057

Faculty Member

Alexandra Badalamenti

Graduate Assistant
Academic Advising

anbadalamenti1s@semo.edu
573.651.2007
Office: AC 057

Faculty Member

Marcy Ball

Academic Advisor
Academic Advising

mball@semo.edu
573.651.5090
Office: PB 301

Faculty Member

Jessica Brethold

Academic Advisor
Academic Advising

jebrethold@semo.edu
573.651.2007
Office: AC 057

Faculty Member

Jay Contrino

Academic Advisor
Academic Advising

jcontrino@semo.edu
573.651.2007
Office: AC 057

Faculty Member

Dana Daniel

Academic Advisor
Academic Advising

ddaniel@semo.edu
573.651.2007
Office: AC 057

Faculty Member

Jean Miller

Academic Advisor
Academic Advising

jtmiller@semo.edu
573.651.5090
Office: PB 301

Faculty Member

José Miño Lara

Academic Advisor
Academic Advising

jminolara@semo.edu
573.651.5090

Faculty Member

Morgan Murphy

Graduate Assistant
Academic Advising

mamurphy3s@semo.edu
573.651.5090
Office: PB 301

Faculty Member

Karie Stroder

Academic Advisor
Academic Advising

kstroder@semo.edu
573.651.2007
Office: AC 057

Faculty Member

Brenda White

Academic Advisor
Academic Advising

bkwhite@semo.edu
573.651.2007
Office: AC 057

Faculty Member

Contact

Academic Advising - Seabaugh Polytech 301
573.651.5090
advising@semo.edu
MS 6810

Academic Advising - Academic Hall 057
573.651.2007
advising@semo.edu
MS 3333

One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701