COVID-19 Information

See the latest updates and information regarding the COVID-19 pandemic, including a list of University contact information at semo.edu/covid19.

staff

Carol Heisserer

Director
Academic Advising

cheisserer@semo.edu
573.651.2007
Office: AC 057

Faculty Member

Amanda Eller

Assistant Director
Academic Advising

aeller@semo.edu
573.651.5090
Office: PB 301

Faculty Member

Kendra Skaggs

Administrative Assistant
Academic Advising

kskaggs@semo.edu
573.651.2007
Office: AC 057

Faculty Member

Jessica Brethold

Academic Advisor
Academic Advising

jebrethold@semo.edu
573.651.2007
Schedule an appointment in SupportNET
Office: AC 057

Faculty Member

Jay Contrino

Academic Advisor, Academic Success Coach
Academic Advising

jcontrino@semo.edu
573.651.2007
Schedule an appointment in SupportNET
Office: AC 057

Faculty Member

Dana Daniel

Academic Advisor
Academic Advising

ddaniel@semo.edu
573.651.2007
Schedule an appointment in SupportNET
Office: AC 057

Faculty Member

Lindsay Peters

Graduate Assistant
Academic Advising

lrpeters1s@semo.edu
573.651.5090
Schedule an appointment in SupportNET
Office: PB 301

Faculty Member

Karie Stroder

Academic Advisor
Academic Advising

kstroder@semo.edu
573.651.2007
Schedule an appointment in SupportNET
Office: AC 057

Faculty Member

Michelle VanZandt

Graduate Assistant
Academic Advising

mnvanzandt1s@semo.edu
573.651.2997
Schedule an appointment in SupportNET
Office: AC057

Faculty Member

Brenda White

Academic Advisor
Academic Advising

bkwhite@semo.edu
573.651.2007
Schedule an appointment in SupportNET
Office: AC 057

Faculty Member

Contact

Academic Advising - Seabaugh Polytech 301
573.651.5090
advising@semo.edu
MS 6810

Academic Advising - Academic Hall 057
573.651.2007
advising@semo.edu
MS 3333

One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701