Meet Our Staff - South Center

  • Heisserer

    Carol Heisserer

    Director, Academic Advising

    Email: cheisserer@semo.edu
    (573) 651-2007
    Office: AC 057

  • Brethold

    Jessica Brethold

    Email: jebrethold@semo.edu
    (573) 651-2007
    Office: AC 057

    Know Your Advisor: Prior to scheduling an appointment, students need to verify their assigned advisor. They may have a faculty advisor. Click Know Your Advisor and review the "Know Your Advisor" section on the Advising Process tab.

    Call 573.651.2007 to schedule an appointment with Jessica

  • Jay Contrino

    Jay Contrino

    Academic Advisor

    Email: jcontrino@semo.edu
    (573) 651-2007
    Office: AC 057

    Know Your Advisor: Prior to scheduling an appointment, students need to verify their assigned advisor. They may have a faculty advisor. Click Know Your Advisor and review the "Know Your Advisor" section on the Advising Process tab.

    Call 573.651.2007 to schedule an appointment with Dakotah

  • Daniel

    Dana Daniel

    Academic Advisor
    General Education

    Email: ddaniel@semo.edu
    (573) 651-2007
    Office: AC 057

    Know Your Advisor: Prior to scheduling an appointment, students need to verify their assigned advisor. They may have a faculty advisor. Click Know Your Advisor and review the "Know Your Advisor" section on the Advising Process tab.

    Call 573.651.2007 to schedule an appointment with Dana

  • Skaggs

    Kendra Skaggs

    Sr Administrative Assistant
    Center for Academic Advising - South

    Email: kskaggs@semo.edu
    (573) 651-2007
    Office: AC 057

    Call 573.651.2007 to schedule an appointment

  • Stroder

    Karie Stroder

    Academic Advisor

    Email: kstroder@semo.edu
    (573) 651-2007
    Office: AC 057

    Know Your Advisor: Prior to scheduling an appointment, students need to verify their assigned advisor. They may have a faculty advisor. Click Know Your Advisor and review the "Know Your Advisor" section on the Advising Process tab.

    Call 573.651.2007 to schedule an appointment with Karie

  • White

    Brenda White

    Academic Advisor

    Email: bkwhite@semo.edu
    (573) 651-2007
    Office: AC 057

    Know Your Advisor: Prior to scheduling an appointment, students need to verify their assigned advisor. They may have a faculty advisor. Click Know Your Advisor and review the "Know Your Advisor" section on the Advising Process tab.

    Call 573.651.2007 to schedule an appointment with Brenda

  • Badalamenti

    Alexandra Badalamenti

    Graduate Assistant
    Center for Academic Advising - South

    Email: anbadalamenti1s@semo.edu
    (573) 651-2007
    Office: AC 057

    Call 573.651.2007 to schedule an appointment

  • Alicia Bradt

    Graduate Assistant
    Center for Academic Advising - South

    Call 573.651.2007 to schedule an appointment

Contact

Advising - North
573.651.5090
advising@semo.edu
Polytechnic Building 301, MS 6810

Advising - South
573.651.2007
advising@semo.edu
Academic Hall 057, MS 3333
Academic Advising
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701