Lenell Hahn

Director of Admissions

lhahn@semo.edu
(573) 651-2539

Faculty Member

Alisa McFerron

Associate Director of Admissions

amcferron@semo.edu
(573) 651-5937

Faculty Member

Brooke Lockhart

Assistant Director of Admissions for Transfer Recruitment

blockhart@semo.edu
(573) 651-2957

Faculty Member

Kyle VanPool

Operations and CRM Coordinator
Admissions

lkvanpool@semo.edu
(573) 651-5940

Faculty Member

Casey Hohler

Campus Visit and Event Coordinator
Admissions

chohler@semo.edu
W: (573) 651-2053 M: (573) 576-0778

Faculty Member

Jessie Vinyard

Customer Service Specialist

(573) 651-2590

Faculty Member

Luke Hartenstein

Admission Counselor
St. Louis and St. Charles County Missouri

lhartenstein@semo.edu
M: (573) 275-4396 W: (573) 651-5941

Faculty Member

Dulce Maldonado Munoz

Admission Counselor
Southeast Missouri, Arkansas, and Latinx Recruitment

dmunoz@semo.edu
M: (573) 275-8897 W: (573) 651-5089

Faculty Member

Lynnette Ramsey

Transfer Admission Counselor

lramsey@semo.edu
M: (573) 275-4348 W: (573) 651-5942

Faculty Member

Thomas Romine

Admission Counselor
Cape Girardeau County, Southern Illinois, GED/HSE, Home-schooled, Non-traditional

teromine@semo.edu
M: (573) 275-1010 W: (573) 651-5947

Faculty Member

Tony Rushing

Admission Counselor
St. Louis City, Kansas City, and Northern Missouri, East St. Louis, Tennessee, and All Other States

trushing@semo.edu
M: (314) 560-3533 W: (573) 651-5948

Faculty Member

Rachel Woodworth

Admission Counselor
Chicago, Northern, Central, and Metro Illinois, Indiana, and Kentucky

rwoodworth@semo.edu
M: (573) 275-4414 W: (573) 651-2844

Faculty Member

Sydney Zarate Sada

Admission Counselor
East Central, Central, Southwest and South Central Missouri

szaratesada@semo.edu
M: (573) 275-4408 W: (573) 651-2951

Faculty Member

Gail Amick

Admission Specialist

gamick@semo.edu
(573) 651-2049

Faculty Member

Ashley Aufdenberg

Admission Specialist

aaufdenberg@semo.edu
(573) 651-5929

Faculty Member

Kia McGarr

Admission Specialist

kmcgarr@semo.edu
(573) 986-6788

Faculty Member

Karen Miesner

Admission Specialist

kmiesner@semo.edu
(573) 651-5936

Faculty Member

Jeffery Damerall

Graduate Assistant for Graduate Admissions

graduate@semo.edu
573-651-2590

Faculty Member

Contact

573.651.2590
admissions@semo.edu
Academic Hall 100D
Office of Admissions
One University Plaza, MS 3550
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701