Lenell Hahn

Director of Admissions
Admissions

lhahn@semo.edu
(573) 651-2539
Office: Academic Hall

Mailstop: 3550

Faculty Member

Alisa McFerron

Associate Director of Admissions
Admissions

amcferron@semo.edu
(573) 651-5937
Office: Academic Hall

Mailstop: 3550

Faculty Member

Brooke Lockhart

Assistant Director of Admissions for Transfer Recruitment
Admissions

blockhart@semo.edu
(573) 651-2957

Faculty Member

Kyle VanPool

Operations and CRM Coordinator
Admissions

lkvanpool@semo.edu
(573) 651-2539

Faculty Member

Casey Hohler

Campus Visit and Event Coordinator
Admissions

cpalmer@semo.edu
(573) 651-2053
Office: Academic Hall

Mailstop: 3550

Faculty Member

Luke Hartenstein

Admission Counselor
St. Louis and St. Charles County Missouri

lhartenstein@semo.edu
(573) 275-4396
Office: Academic Hall

Mailstop: 3550

Faculty Member

Dulce Maldonado Munoz

Admission Counselor
Cape Girardeau County, Southeast Missouri, Arkansas, and Latinx Recruitment

dmaldonadomunoz@semo.edu
(573) 275-8897
Office: Academic Hall

Mailstop: 3550

Faculty Member

Lynnette Ramsey

Transfer Admission Counselor
Admissions

lramsey@semo.edu
(573) 275-4348
Office: Academic Hall

Mailstop: 3550

Faculty Member

Tony Rushing

Admission Counselor
St. Louis City, Kansas City, and Northern Missouri, East St. Louis and Chicago Illinois, Tennessee, and All Other States

trushing@semo.edu
(314) 560-3533
Office: Academic Hall

Mailstop: 3550

Faculty Member

Olivia Snare

Admission Counselor
East Central, Central, Southwest, South Central Missouri, Homeschool and GED/HiSET

osnare@semo.edu
(573) 275-4408
Office: Academic Hall

Mailstop: 3550

Faculty Member

Rachel Woodworth

Admission Counselor
Southern, Central, and Metro Illinois, Indiana, and Kentucky

rwoodworth@semo.edu
(573) 275-4414
Office: Academic Hall

Mailstop: 3550

Faculty Member

Gail Amick

Admission Specialist
Admissions

gamick@semo.edu
(573) 651-2049

Faculty Member

Ashley Aufdenberg

Admission Specialist
Admissions

aaufdenberg@semo.edu
(573) 651-5929

Faculty Member

Kia McGarr

Admission Specialist
Admissions

kmcgarr@semo.edu
(573) 986-6788

Faculty Member

Karen Miesner

Admission Specialist

kmiesner@semo.edu
(573) 651-5936

Mailstop: 3550

Faculty Member

Laura Bauman

Campus Tour Program Graduate Assistant
Admissions

tours@semo.edu
(573) 651-5945

Faculty Member

Jeffery Damerall

Graduate Assistant for Graduate Admissions
Admissions

graduate@semo.edu
(573) 651-5939

Faculty Member

Contact

573.651.2590
admissions@semo.edu
Academic Hall 100D
Office of Admissions
One University Plaza, MS 3550
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701