Faculty & Staff

Dr. David M. Yaskewich, Ph.D.

Chair
Accounting, Economics and Finance

dyaskewich@semo.edu
573-651-2819
Office: Dempster 231

Faculty Member

Alisha D. Youngblood Ortiz, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Accounting

aortiz@semo.edu
573-651-2908
Office: Dempster Hall 260A

Faculty Member

Pamela Bell Gershuny, J.D.

Professor
Accounting

pgershuny@semo.edu
573-651-2097
Office: Dempster Hall 254

Faculty Member

Roberta Humphrey, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Accounting

rhumphrey@semo.edu
573-986-4916
Office: Dempster Hall 210

Faculty Member

Christine A. Ladwig, Ph.D., J.D., LL.M., M.Acc.

Assistant Professor of Business Law
Accounting

cladwig@semo.edu
573-986-6121
Office: Dempster Hall 252

Faculty Member

Rebecca Lohmann, CPA

Instructor
Accounting

rlohmann@semo.edu
573-651-2898
Office: Dempster Hall 263

Faculty Member

Leisa Marshall, DBA

Professor
Accounting

llmarshall@semo.edu
573-651-2128
Office: Dempster Hall 234

Faculty Member

Gillian Nicholls, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Quantitative Methods
Accounting

gnicholls@semo.edu
(573) 651-2016
Office: Dempster Hall 262

Faculty Member

Richard Palmer, Ph.D.

Professor
Accounting

rpalmer@semo.edu
573-651-2900
Office: Dempster Hall 264

Faculty Member

Carolyn Rainey

Adjunct Instructor
Accounting

crainey@semo.edu
573-651-2121

Faculty Member

Gangaraju Vanteddu, Ph.D.

Professor of Quantitative Methods
Accounting

gvanteddu@semo.edu
573-651-2915
Office: DH236, MS 5875

Faculty Member

Anthony Varnon, DBA

Professor
Accounting

avarnon@semo.edu
573-651-2098
Office: Dempster Hall 219

Faculty Member

Contact

573.651.2181
acct@semo.edu
Dempster Hall 205

Department of Accounting
One University Plaza, MS 5845
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701