Staff Directory

WyKeshia Atkins

Director
Learning Assistance Programs

wratkins@semo.edu
573-651-2861
Office: Kent Library 412

Mailstop: 4675

Faculty Member

Trent Ball

Assistant Vice President for Academic Diversity and Outreach
Academic Support Centers

tball@semo.edu
573-986-6135
Office: University Center 203

Mailstop: 1850

Faculty Member

Ashley Cardenas

Graduate Assistant
TRIO/McNair Scholars Program

mcnairga@semo.edu
573-651-2273
Office: University Center 206

Mailstop: 1350

Faculty Member

Ariel Dumars

Graduate Assistant
ASC Mentoring Program (AMP)

ascmentoring@semo.edu
573-651-2512
Office: University Center 206

Mailstop: 1350

Faculty Member

Emily Fischer

Graduate Assistant
Learning Assistance Programs

retentionga@semo.edu
573-651-2861
Office: Kent Library 412-G

Mailstop: 4675

Faculty Member

Jennifer Friga

Administrative Assistant
Learning Assistance Programs

jfriga@semo.edu
573-651-2861
Office: Kent Library 412

Mailstop: 4675

Faculty Member

Keana Henderson

Graduate Assistant
TRIO/Student Support Services

ascga@semo.edu
573-986-6135
Office: University Center 202

Mailstop: 1850

Faculty Member

Rashaun Henry

Academic Coordinator
TRIO/Student Support Services

rhenry@semo.edu
573-651-2512
Office: University Center 206

Mailstop: 1350

Faculty Member

Tina Lamboglia

Administrative Assistant
TRIO Programs

clamboglia@semo.edu
573-651-2512
Office: University Center 206

Mailstop: 1350

Faculty Member

Lindie Perry

Graduate Assistant
Learning Assistance Programs

lapga@semo.edu
573-651-2861
Office: Kent Library 412-G

Mailstop: 4675

Faculty Member

Tameka Randle

Assistant Director
Outreach & Retention Programs

tkyles@semo.edu
(573) 986.6135
Office: University Center Suite 202

Mailstop: 1850

Faculty Member

Sean Spinks, MPA, CPFM

Assistant Director
Learning Assistance Programs

sspinks@semo.edu
573-651-2861
Office: Kent Library 412-D

Mailstop: 4675

Faculty Member

James Williams

Assistant Director
TRIO Programs

jcwilliams@semo.edu
573-986-6135
Office: University Center 202

Mailstop: 1850

Faculty Member

Valdis Zalite

Director
TRIO Programs

vzalite@semo.edu
573-651-2273
Office: University Center 206

Mailstop: 1350

Faculty Member

Vacant

Academic Coordinator
TRIO/McNair Scholars Program

573-986-6135
Office: University Center 202

Mailstop: 1850

Faculty Member

Vacant

Intake Specialist
TRIO Programs

573-986-6135
Office: University Center 202

Mailstop: 1850

Faculty Member

Contact

(573) 986-6135
asc@semo.edu
University Center 202

Academic Support Centers
One University Plaza, MS1850
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701