COVID-19 Information

See the latest updates and information regarding the COVID-19 pandemic, including a list of University contact information at semo.edu/covid19.

Staff Directory

WyKeshia Atkins

Director
Learning Assistance Programs

wratkins@semo.edu
573-651-2861
Office: Kent Library 412

Mailstop: 4675

Faculty Member

Trent Ball

Associate Vice President for Equity and Access
Academic Support Centers

tball@semo.edu
573-986-6135
Office: University Center 203

Mailstop: 1850

Faculty Member

Naomi Burr

Graduate Assistant
ASC Mentoring Program (AMP)

ascmentoring@semo.edu
573-986-6135
Office: University Center 202

Mailstop: 1850

Faculty Member

Bailee Davis

Graduate Assistant
TRIO/McNair Scholars Program

mcnairga@semo.edu
573-651-2512
Office: University Center 206

Mailstop: 1350

Brittany Johnson

Intake Specialist
TRIO Programs

573-986-6135
Office: University Center 202

Mailstop: 1850

Faculty Member

Maleek Kemp

Graduate Assistant
Learning Assistance Programs

lapga@semo.edu
573-651-2861
Office: Kent Library 412

Mailstop: 4675

Faculty Member

Tina Lamboglia

Administrative Assistant
TRIO Programs

clamboglia@semo.edu
573-651-2512
Office: University Center 206

Mailstop: 1350

Faculty Member

Jamila Loving

Academic Coordinator
TRIO/McNair Scholars Program

573-986-6135
Office: University Center 202

Mailstop: 1850

Faculty Member

Lindie Perry

Coordinator
Learning Assistance Programs

lkperry@semo.edu
573-651-2861
Office: KL412

Faculty Member

Tameka Randle

Assistant Director
Educational Access & Outreach Programs

trandle@semo.edu
(573) 986-6135
Office: University Center Suite 202

Mailstop: 1850

Faculty Member

Kristen Seabaugh

TRIO/SSS Academic Coordinator
TRIO Programs

klseabaugh@semo.edu
573-651-2861
Office: Kent Library 412

Mailstop: 4675

Faculty Member

Jocelyn Taylor

Graduate Assistant
Learning Assistance Programs

retentionga@semo.edu
573-651-2861
Office: Kent Library 412

Mailstop: 4675

Faculty Member

Valdis Zalite

Director
TRIO Programs

vzalite@semo.edu
573-651-2273
Office: University Center 206

Mailstop: 1350

Faculty Member

Contact

(573) 986-6135
asc@semo.edu
University Center 202

Academic Support Centers
One University Plaza, MS1850
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701