

Charge:	To serve as a primary communications channel and academic administrative advisory body for the Provost in the discussion of administrative procedures and policies, budget and resource allocations, and ongoing administrative questions.
Membership:	The Provost, Vice Provost, Deans of each college, Dean of Kent Library, and the Dean of Graduate Studies. The Council is chaired by the Provost.
Reports to:	Provost
Non-Rotating Members:	
N/R	Mike Godard, Provost
N/R	Doug Koch, Vice Provost and Dean, Graduate Studies
N/R	Alberto Dávila, Dean, Harrison College of Business and Computing
N/R	Joe Pujol, Dean, College of Education, Health and Human Studies
N/R	Eric Bain-Selbo, Dean, College of Humanities and Social Sciences
N/R	Tammy Randolph, Dean, College of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics
N/R	Rhonda Weller-Stilson, Dean, Holland College of Arts and Media
N/R	Barbara Glackin, Dean of Kent Library

Chair:

Mike Godard, Provost