Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Dr. Shelba Branscum

Chair of Human Environmental Studies
University School for Young Children

sybranscum@semo.edu
573-651-2729

Faculty Member

Kathy Bridges

Assistant Teacher
University School for Young Children

kathy.bridges0423@gmail.com

Faculty Member

Joy Burnette

Operations Supervisor
University School for Young Children

jmburnette@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Amber Cervantes

Lead Teacher
University School for Young Children

adcervantes@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Tammy Davis

Faculty Coordinator
University School for Young Children

tldavis@semo.edu
573-651-5980

Faculty Member

Shelby Halter

Assistant Teacher
University School for Young Children

Shalter09@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Dianna Hamm

Assistant Teacher
University School for Young Children

bill_dianna_hamm@ymail.com

Faculty Member

Byron Henderson

Preschool Teacher
University School for Young Children

bthenderson1s@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Judy Hoffmeister

Lead Teacher
University School for Young Children

jmhoffmeister@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Katie Lorenz

Lead Teacher
University School for Young Children

kmlorenz@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Emily Meek

Lead Teacher
University School for Young Children

ecmmeek@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Becky Moore

Director
University School for Young Children

ramoore@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Amanda Morris

Lead Teacher
University School for Young Children

amorris@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Alexandra Overschmidt

Assistant Teacher
University School for Young Children

amoverschmidt@gmail.com

Faculty Member

Alicia Pavelka

Lead Teacher
University School for Young Children

apavelka@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Rikki Popp

University School for Young Children

rpopp@semo.edu
(573) 290-5215

Faculty Member

Angela Prost

Lead Teacher
University School for Young Children

aprost@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Kimberly Rueseler

Assistant Director / Lead Teacher
University School for Young Children

krueseler@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Jenny Slatton

Assistant Teacher
University School for Young Children

jslatton@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Megan St. John

Lead Teacher
University School for Young Children

mstjohn@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Dr. Sara Starbuck

Administrative Director of EECTRE
University School for Young Children

sstarbuck@semo.edu
573-651-2734

Faculty Member

Katie Stricker

Associate Director / Lead Teacher
University School for Young Children

kstricker@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Jessica Vinyard

Assistant Teacher
University School for Young Children

jcpopp1s@gmail.com

APPLY VISIT DONATE