Faculty Member

Dr. Shelba Branscum

Chair of Human Environmental Studies
University School for Young Children

sybranscum@semo.edu
573-651-2729

Faculty Member

Ramona Bailey

Assistant Teacher
University School for Young Children

rsbailey78.rb@gmail.com

Faculty Member

Joy Burnette

Operations Supervisor
University School for Young Children

jmburnette@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Amber Cervantes

Lead Teacher
University School for Young Children

adcervantes@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Kendra Dean

Assistant Teacher
University School for Young Children

Faculty Member

Emily Diebold

Lead Teacher
University School for Young Children

ecmmeek@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Kelly Gerrein

Graduate Assistant
University School for Young Children

kgerrein1s@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Shelby Halter

Assistant Teacher
University School for Young Children

Shalter09@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Katie Lorenz

Lead Teacher
University School for Young Children

kmlorenz@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Becky Moore

Director
University School for Young Children

ramoore@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Amanda Morris

Lead Teacher
University School for Young Children

amorris@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Alicia Pavelka

Lead Teacher
University School for Young Children

apavelka@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Angela Prost

Lead Teacher
University School for Young Children

aprost@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Kimberly Rueseler

Assistant Director / Lead Teacher
University School for Young Children

krueseler@semo.edu

Faculty Member

April Smith

Teacher's Assistant
University School for Young Children

alsmith@semo.edu
573.290.5135

Faculty Member

Megan St. John

Lead Teacher
University School for Young Children

mstjohn@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Hannah Steinnerd

Assistant Teacher
University School for Young Children

hsteinnerd@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Katie Stricker

Associate Director / Lead Teacher
University School for Young Children

kstricker@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Courtani Vaughn

Graduate Assistant
Human Environmental Studies

clvaughn3s@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Jessie Vinyard

Assistant Teacher
University School for Young Children

jcpopp1s@gmail.com

Faculty Member

Lyndsey Weber

Lead Teacher
University School for Young Children

lhinkebein@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Leah Weissmueller

Lead Teacher
University School for Young Children

ldweissmueller1s@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Alexa Wills

Assistant Teacher
University School for Young Children

amwills1232@gmail.com

Contact

573.290.5135
ramoore@semo.edu
University School for Young Children
2089 Bessie St.
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701