Full Water Service Restored at Southeast

Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Dr. Frank Barrios Ph.D.

Dean
College of Liberal Arts and School of University Studies

fbarrios@semo.edu
573-651-2154
http://www.semo.edu/liberalarts/

Office: Brandt 203
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Wayne H. Bowen

Director of University Studies program and Professor & Chair of Department of History
History

wbowen@semo.edu
573-651-2179
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/wbowen/

Office: Carnahan Room 311F
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Theresa Haug-Belvin

Coordinator of UI100 Experience and UI100 Instructor
University Studies

tbelvin@semo.edu
573-651-2507

Office: Scully 420
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Marge Phillips

Administrative Assistant/Writing Associate
Center for Writing Excellence

mphillips@semo.edu
573-651-2460

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Fran Scholl CAP-OM

Senior Administrative Assistant
University Studies

mfscholl@semo.edu
573-651-2783

Office: Brandt Hall 201
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Michele Tapp

Director, Academic Advising and Career Services
University Studies

mtapp@semo.edu
573-651-2883

Office: Academic 080
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Jennifer Weiss

Coordinator
Center for Writing Excellence

jlweiss@semo.edu
573-986-6893

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

APPLY VISIT DONATE