Southeast Missouri State University

University Studies Council 2014-2015

Name Term College/Unit Email Phone Mail Stop
Frank Barrios Non-rotating Member Dean of University Studies fbarrios@semo.edu 573-651-2783 7900
Sandy Hinkle Non-rotating Member Registrar (ex officio) shinkle@semo.edu 573-651-2474 3760
Wayne Bowen Non-rotating Member Director of University Studies wbowen@semo.edu 573-651-2179 2960
John Cherry July 1, 2013 - June 30, 2016 Harrison College of Business jcherry@semo.edu 573-651-2923 5875
Wendy Cooper July 1, 2013 - June 30, 2016 College of Science, Technology, & Agriculture wcooper@semo.edu 573-986-7459 6825
Claudia Ruediger

July 1, 2013 - June 30, 2016

 Kent Library cruediger@semo.edu 573-651-6793 4600
Amy Freshwater July 1, 2013 - June 30, 2016 Education afreshwater@semo.edu 573-651-2972 5575
Lynn Moore July 1, 2013 - June 30, 2016 Health and Human Services lrmoore@semo.edu 573-651-2109 5750
Gerri Goldman July1, 2013 - June 30, 2016 Health and Human Services ggoldman@semo.edu 573-651-2004 8400
Shawn Guiling July 1, 2013 - June 30, 2015 College of Liberal Arts (completing term begun by Daryl Fridley in July 2012)  sguiling@semo.edu 573-651-2450 5700
Valdis Zalite* Yearly Appointment, July 1, 2014 to June 30, 2015 Enrollment Managment & Student Success vzalite@semo.edu 573-651-2273 1350
Rachel Morgan Theall* July 1, 2014 - June 30, 2017 Science, Technology & Agriculture rmtheall@semo.edu 573-651-2372 6400
David Stader* July 1, 2014 - June 30, 2017 Education dstader@semo.edu 573-651-4944 5550
Joel Rhodes* July 1, 2014 - June 30, 2017 Liberal Arts jrhodes@semo.edu 573-651-2715 2960
Lori Mueller* July 1, 2014 - June 30, 2017 Business lmueller@semo.edu 573-651-5124 5815

*New member

APPLY VISIT DONATE