Our Staff

Faculty Member

Tonya Wells

Director
University Marketing

twells@semo.edu
573-651-2459
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 401

Faculty Member

Katie Amrhein

Internet Marketing Specialist
University Marketing

kamrhein@semo.edu
573-579-3248
Office: Alumni Center 401B

Faculty Member

Juan Crites

Director of Publications
University Marketing

jcrites@semo.edu
573-651-2509
Office: Wehking Alumni Center

Faculty Member

Joanna Kubik

Editor/Production Assistant
University Marketing

jkubik@semo.edu
573-651-2509
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 407

Faculty Member

Krista Mayfield

Graphic Arts Specialist, Marketing
University Marketing

kmayfield@semo.edu
573-651-5995
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 401

Faculty Member

Marcus Painton

Senior Digital Image Specialist
University Marketing

mdpainton@semo.edu
573-651-2574
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 401A

Faculty Member

Anita Palmisano

Web Content Specialist
University Marketing

apalmisano@semo.edu
573-651-5934
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 408C

Faculty Member

Joshua Russell

Digital Image Specialist
University Marketing

jjrussell@semo.edu
573.651.2609
Office: Wehking Alumni Center

Faculty Member

Dana Saverino

Creative Strategy Project Manager
University Marketing

dsaverino@semo.edu
573.651.2473
Office: Wehking Alumni Center

Faculty Member

April Schoen

Creative Strategy Project Manager
University Marketing

aschoen@semo.edu
573.651.2988
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 401C

Faculty Member

Evan Starr

Managing Editor of Web Services
University Marketing

epstarr@semo.edu
573-651-2329
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 401E

Contact

573.651.5910
twells@semo.edu
Wehking Alumni Center, 4th Floor
University Marketing
One University Plaza, MS 7300
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701