Our Staff

Faculty Member

Tonya Wells

Director
University Marketing

twells@semo.edu
573-651-2459
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 401

Faculty Member

Katie Amrhein

Internet Marketing Specialist
University Marketing

kamrhein@semo.edu
573-579-3248
Office: Alumni Center 401B

Faculty Member

Juan Crites

Director of Publications
University Marketing

jcrites@semo.edu
573-651-2509
Office: Wehking Alumni Center

Faculty Member

Joanna Kubik

Editor/Production Assistant
University Marketing

jkubik@semo.edu
573-651-2509
Office: Wehking Alumni Center

Faculty Member

Krista Mayfield

Graphic Arts Specialist, Marketing
University Marketing

kmayfield@semo.edu
573-651-5995
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 401

Faculty Member

Marcus Painton

Senior Digital Image Specialist

mdpainton@semo.edu
573-651-2574
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 401A

Faculty Member

Anita Palmisano

Web Specialist
Web Communications

apalmisano@semo.edu
573-651-5934
Office: Wehking 301

Faculty Member

Joshua Russell

Digital Image Specialist
University Marketing

jjrussell@semo.edu
573.651.2609
Office: Wehking Alumni Center

Faculty Member

Andrew Schmid

Web Specialist
Web Communications

ajschmid@semo.edu
573-651-2024
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 301

Faculty Member

April Schoen

Graphic Arts Specialist
University Communications and Marketing

aschoen@semo.edu
573.651.2988
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 301

Faculty Member

Evan Starr

Assistant Director of Web Technology
Web Communications

epstarr@semo.edu
573-651-2329
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 301

Contact

573.651.5910
jharmon@semo.edu
Wehking Alumni Center, 3rd Floor
University Marketing
One University Plaza, MS 7300
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701