Faculty Member

Torie Grogan, M.A., L.P.C., N.C.C.

Director
Counseling and Disability Services

tgrogan@semo.edu
(573) 986-6191
Office: Dearmont Room B

Faculty Member

Millicent Odhiambo, M.A., L.P.C., N.C.C.

Assistant Director, Disability Services

maodhiambo@semo.edu
(573) 651-5927
Office: Dearmont B-1

Faculty Member

Doug Johnson, M.A., L.P.C.

Counselor III
Counseling and Disability Services

djohnson@semo.edu
(573) 986-6191
Office: Dearmont B1

Faculty Member

Mary Ann Farmer, Ed.S., L.P.C., N.C.C.

Counselor II
Counseling and Disability Services

mafarmer@semo.edu
(573) 986-6191
Office: Dearmont B1

Faculty Member

Donna St. Sauver, Ed.S., L.P.C., N.C.C.

Coordinator, Campus Violence Prevention Program

(573) 986-6191
Office: Dearmont B-1

Faculty Member

Judy St. John, M.A., L.P.C., N.C.C.

Counselor III
Counseling and Disability Services

jastjohn@semo.edu
(573) 986-6191
Office: Dearmont B1

Faculty Member

Robert LeFebvre, M.S.W., L.C.S.W.

Counselor III
Counseling and Disability Services

rlefebvre@semo.edu
(573) 986-6191
Office: Dearmont B1

Faculty Member

John Nimmo, M.A., L.P.C.

Counselor III
Counseling and Disability Services

jenimmo@semo.edu
(573) 986-6191
Office: Dearmont

Faculty Member

Lee Ann George, MS.Ed.

Coordinator, Disability Services
Counseling and Disability Services

(573) 651-5927
Office: Dearmont B1

Faculty Member

Deborah Litchfield

Disability Services Specialist
Counseling and Disability Services

(573) 651-5927
Office: Dearmont B1

Faculty Member

Timothy Hakenewerth, MA, PLPC, NCC

Graduate Assistant, Substance Abuse Prevention and Education

Faculty Member

Lynsea Casey, B.S.

Graduate Assistant, Campus Violence Prevention Program
Counseling and Disability Services

Faculty Member

Annmarie Silva, B.S.

Graduate Assistant, Disability Services
Counseling and Disability Services

Faculty Member

Sara Dee, BSW

Counseling Intern

Faculty Member

Ayesha Kadri, BS

Counseling Intern

Faculty Member

Karen Staat

Administrative Assistant
Counseling and Disability Services

kstaat@semo.edu
(573) 651-2296
Office: Dearmont B1

Faculty Member

Patty Chiles

Administrative Assistant
Counseling and Disability Services

pchiles@semo.edu
(573) 986-6191
Office: Dearmont B1

Contact

573.986.6191
ucs@semo.edu
Dearmont B1 Wing (Eastern Side)
Counseling and Disability Services
One University Plaza, MS 2030
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701